Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When life takes you down. Fight for what is yours .

In his own words

I want to be able to be with someone that is open minded and willing to try new things like sky diving for example. I am definitely worth getting to know. Trust me possibly one of the most entertaining people you'll ever meet. Working my way towards getting a MBA and a JD (Masters in business Administration and Judicial Doctorate.) Someone that enjoys sports doesn't have to be as much as I do but just have a beer while watching a good game. Same goes for movies and tv. Someone that is ok with video games note that just because I game doesn't mean its more important. Some one that enjoys traveling as much as I do. Experiencing new cultures first hand. I like to go on adventures. Like getting lost on purpose in a big city.( Hard to do since I have really good sense of direction) I can be very random and very spontaneous to the point where I can all out just head out somewhere at a moments notice. Sports have always been a big part of my life. I received offers from 5 major D1 schools most prominent being Texas and LSU. Unfortunately it didn't work out but I moved on to harder but more worth while adventures. I do enjoy cooking and baking. Even if I'm a way better baker. Cheese cakes are my specialty. I enjoy going to art shows orchestra shows, concerts, parties, group bar hopping can be fun. Quote:They told me to make her fall in love with me I have to make her laugh. But when she laughs I am the one that falls in love with her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I am a huge dog fan. So much so i'm not allowed to watch dog movies or i get emotional,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco San Jose Santa Cruz beach Beaches are one of my all time loves As are pools basketball courts biking up coyote hills more will be added later

Favorite things

Video games and playing them with people that enjoy them. Watching tv and movies. Love concerts though i have not been to many.

For fun

Be active, chill with friends, swimming is very important to me since i love water, gaming, when i have time i like to give back to my community, but other wise chase my dreams nothing is more fun or challenging then that.

Last read

Hunger games book one haven't had much time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Working towards Getting My MBA and JD in business law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swiss Irish and German are the ones i know for sure but family rumors are all over what our total tree is.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral