Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I genuinely am looking for a woman to share my...

In his own words

I genuinely am looking for a woman to share my life with. A life centered on faith in Jesus Christ and the Gospel. I'm seeking someone who is passionate about her beliefs, goals in life, family and friends. A woman who I can listen, laugh and share conversation with. Someone who's faith is moment by moment and not Sunday by Sunday. Someone who can enjoy a beer and a relaxing evening. Hit the trails on a run or hike. Spend a day rock climbing with friends. Even jumping on a bike and exploring the sites on the greenway. A friend I share common interests with and also share differences that will challenge and grow us together. I am looking for my wife. I know she's out there somewhere looking for me. On Match, maybe? I'm on here just looking around. The friendship has to start someplace! Seriousness aside, I am an extremely loyal, deep thinking, caring individual. I love to laugh, but sometimes I can be a little to serious for myself. A great women can take that wall down pretty easy. I work really hard and love my career. I deeply care about others. Music is a passion of mine. I can sit with a glass of wine or a beer and listen to deeply profound songs all night long. The three key aspects of a song I look for... A talented composure of instruments that builds and falls to create a story without words... extremely well thought out lyrics. It is important the words can create an image in my mind. Finally, It needs to feel real. (if you care to hear, listen to East by "sleeping at last." Pull up the lyrics, pour some wine, and hit repeat. Than if you don't get it, you can call me crazy :) )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in 2013: Burlington, Vermont: Beautiful drive and great coffee shops Gatineau, Quebec, Canada: Great hiking and cool french cafe's Burnsville, MN: Home, when traveling, home is my favorite place to be.


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Jesus, Family/Friends, Road Trips, Coffee, Fall evenings away from the city, IPA and Brown Beers,

For fun

I like being active and doing things with my hands for fun. Fixing the friend and family car's is never off the table. Remodeling the bro-in-laws house. I also play soccer when I can. I like both activities outside and relaxing inside.

Last read

In the last six months I have powered through about 20 books via audio. Vince Flynn has some great books. To many to list hear, but ask and I'll try to remember the authors and titles I found the most interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Project Management for a large company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is by far the most important thing to me. Christian is not something I am one day and not the other. Its who I am. Jesus Christ is the center of my life. I grew up in a Baptist Church but now attend a nondenominational church, downtown MPLS.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an Associates in construction, but I am taking classes while I work full time to finish my Bachelor degree. It is the fastest way to achieve my professional goals.