Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ahhh, let's see how this thing...

In his own words

Ahhh, let's see how this thing works! Well, a little about me and who I am looking to meet... I am a very active person open and free spirited. I love to get my day started with a fresh cup of really good coffee, then maybe head out to the beach for a surf with the Dog. I am excited about life and all it has to offer! I believe in people and have somehow always had the ability to be very NON-judgemental and accepting of everyone's personal beliefs and ideas. I think I'm fun... :) caring, and loving by nature. My family is very important to me and I have relationships I will always cherish! I am looking for someone who shares similar values. Someone who has grown spiritually as well as mentally. I would like to find a very special person that I can ultimately share incredible life experiences with. It would be nice to one day travel the world with this person and see the wonders of different places and cultures. It would also be nice if this person is active and likes to lead a healthy lifestyle. Hope to hear from you! ;) PS... I am very new to the Dallas area, moved here to finish my Doctorate program and looking to meet new people who can show me the ropes here in the Lone Star State! ;) Maybe that person is you?? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Koa is my buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui is one of my favorite places(ok i'm probably a little biased being that I am from there), I also love Europe, Italy in particular, the little ocean towns like Vernaza and Portifino are amazing!


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Surfing, BBQin on a nice afternoon, watching great movies, dancing or reading a good book!

For fun

I love a fun day at the beach, being that I am originally from Hawaii surfing is a big part of my life! I also enjoy hiking with my golden retreiver, wakeboarding, snowboarding and Outrigger canoe paddling.

Last read

Biology of Belief, very interesting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently back in school pursuing a Doctorate in Chiropractic Sports Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Caucasion with a hawaiian flare! ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person, love exploring new destinations and learning about other religions and cultures! I am open to any religion really... I think having a healthy spiritual side of life is key too overall well being and health! ;)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am in the process of pursuing a Graduate degree.