Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Shirtless, duck-lip bathroom mirror pics available upon request.

In his own words

I used to eat paste as a kid, now it's more of a guilty pleasure. Yes, I love the smell of sharpies too. I've been described as ?weird? and ?an anomaly?, and usually at some point during a conversation get, ?wow dude. Just wow.? I take all of those as compliments. =) I think that's what lead to my artistic and creative talents. ;-P I have a dark humor, though I like to think of it as abstract thinking. I enjoy taking different perspectives and challenging another conventions, and I like when mine are challenged as well. It's not to argue for arguments sake, but to think logically, and reason things out. Most of the time the conversations end not out of anger, but out of wine shoot through noses from laughter. Yes, it burns. I love all things world wide web, especially memes. I'm a web designer, currently working for a large company and loving it. I eventually want to move into UI/UX design and make millions to fund my global domination project (GDP) and start construction of my secret fortress of doom. I'm also finishing up my Master's degree at the Academy of Art University in Web Design/ New Media. Music is the soundtrack to my life, and being on the road a lot, keeps me singing. Also, great karaoke practice. Google Play keeps me plugged into my library and I listen to what suits the mood, from industrial to ambient, and yes, I'm guilty of actually liking dubstep. We all have our faults. Who doesn?t like movies? I think a better definition of a person can be judged by the movies they watch. I'll skip the A movies and get to the good stuff. Some of my top favs are: Human Centipede, Sharktopus, Slither, Southland Tales, Dead Snow, Troll (are you seeing the theme here?), Darwin Awards, The Butcher, Chef Swordsman, Tucker and Dale vs Evil, Attack the Gas Station 2, Ink...and the list goes on. Lots of cheesy horror and subtitled Asian cinema. =) Why do I watch these kinds movies? Because I think they are different than mainstream flix in some way. Whether it be premise, characters, or even visual design. I felt at some point, wow, I'd never see that in Batman 12 or Avengers 13. ? nothing wrong with those for what they are: simple entertainment. I am looking for a woman who has wit. I see that as a sign of intelligence, and I think that's sexy! I love sharp women! Of course, attractive, career oriented, likes to go to costume parties, regardless of the season. I am not sexist, but if you can cook, effin' awesome! Not because I can't, but because I enjoy cooking and would like to cook with someone. Plus, if I finish the whole bottle of sangiovese by myself while cooking, I can't guarantee it will be edible. Cooking is such a lost art... Bottom line is I want to be in love, just like you. Some don't like ?winks?, it's impersonal or whatever. I however, see it as a good gauge of interest. If I wink, and it's not returned, thank you, you just saved me time on writing an email that will never be read. So, wink on!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden lab/ beagle mix. She's sooOoo lazy...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Speisekammer Restaurant


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Wine tasting. Going to SF on the Ferry. Art Galleries and Museums. Keeping up on the latest web design trends and the mobile industry (I'm a geek!). Any reason to put on a costume. Hot tubs time machines! Half Moon Bay. Music.

For fun

I draw, paint, design, read, write, wine taste, whiskey taste, learn, debate.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray. (Just kidding) My text books Path of Destruction Leviathan How to be a Villain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm am a web designer developer for a large company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an American, with Italian and Irish roots.
Faith: Other No preference
My faith comes from within.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college