Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile not active.

In her own words

I am quietly loud.Not "quite" loud... I am outgoing when I become comfortable with someone. I am strong willed and confident. I am extremely passionate in my life and the people that are a part of my life. I stand by my friends and and extremely loyal. I am very straight forward but hate confrontation. Does that even make sense? It did in my head. I don't deal with a lot of drama. I am more of a guy's girl then the prissy missy. I have a passion for animals and love them all- big or small, ugly or cute, wild or domestic, winged or finned. I'm not a crazy animal activist but I do have a pet pig (minipig) and don't eat meat (I'm not a nightmarish vegetarian- I try my best to not eat meat but if it happens into something I'm not screaming about it). I like to cook but I'm too busy right so now so I don't really. When I DO cook, its usually grilling. I LOVE to grill. I would grill my shoe and eat it if that would even be at all appetizing. I love all types of food except indian or spicy. I like to eat healthy and I like to pig out one in a while. Chips and Dip are my weakness. I love life. I work a lot right now but hopefully that will settle down soon. I teach preschool and waitress at night. I'm honestly allergic to almost everything except food. Thank God. I can be ridiculously random at times but have my shit together. Sometimes i have no filter. Sometimes thats great, sometimes- not so great. I have regrets. I try to be honest with myself at all times. I LOVE to be outside. I take Ben (my pig) to the dog park and walks everyday. I like to check out new places. I live 90% of my life in flip flops. I haven't traveled much in my life. I grew up in Hawaii and have lived in Los Angeles for the past 10 years. I've been to other states but never out of the country. Every time I would get time off, I would go back home to Hawaii to visit my family. I guess there are worse places to call home, eh? I would LOVE to travel though! My dream is to live somewhere with a lot of land so I can have a bunch of animals. My pretty unrealistic dream is to have a free roaming farm/zoo that consists of big pigs, dogs, monkeys, hippos, llamas, turkeys, chickens,. horses, donkeys, goats, birds, elephants, turtles, ferrets, etc. Gah, I'm starting to sound a little cray cray. I'm not... Well, we all are a little. I just REALLY love animals. alright. I'm wrapping this up. xox couple of notes: Winks are silly unless they are in person. If you live more than 10 miles away from Venice, I consider that a "long distance relationship." I don't commute. :))) Disclaimer! If you have multiple DUIs and think its HILARIOUS- please don't message me. If you have MULTIPLE divorces (I'm sorry to be judgmental but....) please don't message me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a pet pig. He is a mini pig named Ben. He is 1.5 years old and 30 lbs (comparative to a French Bulldog)

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Most Beach bars, Bowling, Paintball, Go Karts, Dave N Busters, Mini Golf, Aquariums, Zoos... anywhere I can people watch. I LOVE to trip out on crazy people. Best reality show. EVER.

Favorite things

I like an array of movies. I'm quite ashamed of my movie choices. hahaha I am a sucker for just ridiculously bad movies. I KNOW they're bad : ) 90's music Trashy Tv (guilty pleasure- just leave it alone) Being outside- doing anything!

For fun

Readyy for a string of cliches? I like to go to the movies, long walks on the beach (lol- but really I do), leisurely hiking, day drinking, dancing, grilling, swimming, listening to some old school 90's music. I am obsessed with 90's on 9 on SiriusXM

Last read

Don't take this as me being uneducated but I honestly don't really enjoy reading for fun. So, in the literal sense, I read an email. : /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool and am a waitress also :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Honestly, I am Filipino, Spanish, Portuguese, Chinese, Irish, German, Native American... probably a million other things too.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference