Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
You know, trying to figure out how to effectively sell myself here, I am starting to see the value of the pimp.

In his own words

So I suppose I'll start with a little bit about myself. I'm Scott, I'm a writer, and a performer, and a comedian. I just started going to full sail and am really invested in it right now. I probably won't even have time for a relationship in the months to come, however, there is something about the right girl that can lead a man to make time for a relationship. So what am I looking for? I'm looking for someone with goals. Someone who actively pursues their dreams. Someone who does not take no for an answer and is good at getting what they want. The biggest problem with most of the girls that fit into that category is that they tend to have schedules as hectic as mine. What's a poor boy to do? I can't just pick up one of those dumb 50's sandwich making types, I get bored easily if a girl can't keep up. Really I can sit here and write 5000 characters worth of my memoirs all day long, but I tend to be skeptical of this online match making stuff anyway. I mean who really wants to say I met the one in a database. "It was so romantic, I clicked search, and there she was, smiling at me with that grainy over exposed red eye, and I knew right then that I had to add her to my mass email with the subject line 2hot42night" I mean really? So, now that I've probably scared off most of you, only the "impossible to get time with" and "really desperate" should be left

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats... Hisss

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top of the list, Times square at night, the energy and chaos of the crowd, the stars hazed over, the street lit up bright as day, it's magical, unfortunately I live in Florida so I don't get there much.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

My favorite is Stand up Comedy. As for TV I kinda watch one show at a time, on netflix or hulu.

For fun

Free time? What's that about? I go to shows, and parties. Hang with friends, that kind of thing.To

Last read

til my brain started hurting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Well, at the moment I do a lot of things. I'm a Performer with the improv troupe Random Acts of Insanity. I write scripts. I do stand up comedy. I'm an actor, and occasionally work tech for shows. And I'm a student. I'm busy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference