Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go!

In his own words

My membership is canceled. I am a retired Coast Guard officer with a love for travel, an interest in foreign cultures and a desire for adventure. I'm also an accomplished travel and landscape photographer. Being retired, I have lots of free time which I now fill with volunteer work, part-time jobs teaching photography, hobbies, travel and school. I'd like to meet an active, fun-loving and responsible woman with a good sense of humor and a passion for the outdoors, travel and adventure - someone who would like to take a few months periodically to travel across this great country. If you're retired, have lots of free time or can work on the road that's a definite plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific coast. The Southwest. Hawaii. Alaska. China. Australia. The Canadian Rockies. Bahamas. Street side cafes. Quiet beaches.

Favorite things

Stargazing, a tingling surf, chocolate, music, the open ocean, old growth forests, clean air, snow-capped mountains, sandy beaches, waterfalls, rainbows, the variety and tenacity of life on Earth, Apple, thunderstorms, rustic foods...

For fun

Travel. Photography. Swimming. Hiking. Cooking (I'm a bit out of practice). Live music. Wine tasting. Baseball games. Cookouts. Movies at home. Museums. Certain board games. Intelligent conversation.

Last read

The Next One Hundred Years, Best of the Blue Ridge Parkway, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Power of Place



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired from the US Coast Guard several years ago and since then have filled my time with volunteer work, part-time jobs teaching photography, hobbies, travel and school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and English on my mom's side; Sicilian on my dad's.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, I'm uncertain as to whether or not there is a God or an afterlife but I live my life as if there were.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an AS in Graphic Arts and a BA in Business Administration. My daughter is in her final year of a PhD program. I appreciate the value of a formal education but I also understand that the only prerequisite to learning is an open mind.