Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey... Originally from Boston, I'm looking...

In his own words

Hey... Originally from Boston, I'm looking forward to finding someone nice in the NYC area who shares similar interests. I am very much open to dating in the short-term and meeting new people, but I do have a good idea of what I am looking for, and would definitely prefer to put my efforts into a relationship if all goes well. I'd describe myself as a positive-outlook person who is easy to be around (except when people at work come into my office and hide my canvas art picture of Fenway). I love to laugh and think that I have a playful sense of humor that my friends and family enjoy. I'm grateful to have a career in collegiate athletics that I love... And that what I do allows me to find a healthy work-life balance, as I have portions of the winter and summer free. I have a passion for traveling the world and prefer activities outdoors such as exploring the city, going to the beach, hiking, and pretty much all sports (played baseball and basketball in college - also really enjoy skiing, golf, racquet sports). I also like seeing a movie, trying new restaurants and foods, listening to country music at work on office speakers - plus knowing its completely acceptable, getting hooked on an occasional TV series, or relaxing on the couch while reading a great book. I am also not afraid to cook a meal (or try to cook a meal - it's the effort that counts, right?) for someone I care about. In a potential match I would be looking for someone loyal, intelligent, athletic, caring, attractive, and – most importantly – upbeat. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun places in NYC and Hoboken! I'm somewhat new to the area so I am enjoying getting to know my way around!


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Being outdoors, sports, spending time with friends and family, traveling... I enjoy an active lifestyle, but don't mind staying in to watch a movie. I don't watch much t.v. but get a good laugh watching Big Bang Theory.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell - I wouldn't read this while you are on a plane (I did).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Collegiate Athletics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree