Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-63 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun!! Let's have fun together!!!

In his own words

I'm a very tall, gentle, humorous, intelligent and curious guy. I love to make people laugh. I am a very social person and I love going out to dinner, concerts, theater and sporting events. I love to get together friends and I love to entertain. I am very easy to get along with and I am a great listener! I am grateful for good health and a loving family. I love to travel. It's in my blood! I travel to Asia often for my work and enjoy every minute of it. Hawaii is my favorite place and someday soon I'd love to go there with someone other than my friend … Howard! Maybe you??? I am looking for a special woman that is playful, engaging, romantic , loves to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously. I love a woman who can make me laugh and has a great sense of humor. I am ready for that right relationship, are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and also like cats. I don't have any pets right now but I am thinking about getting another Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is heaven to me. Maui and the east end of Oahu are my favorites. Tahiti and the Caribbean aren't bad either. I also love to going on cruises. I am a beach bum at heart.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food. Sushi is my favorite. BBQ is up there too. I love all types of music: 50's, 60's, 70's, Motown, Elvis, Sinatra, Country, R&B. I watch Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy. Also 20/20, Dateline and Hawaii 5-0.

For fun

I love going out to dinner, to the movies, concerts and theater. Weekend trips to anywhere!. I love to cook (mainly BBQ), especially for my son and his friends. They call me the Grill Master!

Last read

The Power of Now. The Four Hour Work Week (my goal). I also read trade magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I really enjoy my work. I import souvenir and promotional products from Asia. I travel there often in search of the next pet rock!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral