Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please have a plethora of black shoes! With so many women in my family, I've finally come to terms that somehow this is important. Who knew?

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I woo you into believing I'm truly a dynamic figure, intense multi-tasker and extreme in everything I do. Well then OK, here it goes... I'm a master at full contact origami, I translate ethnic slurs, write award winning operas and remodel train stations making them more efficient in the area of heat retention. I'm a high altitude wood chopping champion and an under water card shuffling shark. I'm an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru. I once single handedly defended a small village from a horde of ferocious army ants. I play bluegrass cello, I'm the subject of numerous documentaries and enjoy urban hangliding. On Wednesdays I repair small appliances free of charge. I'm an abstract artist, a concrete analyst and a ruthless bookie. Critics world wide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. I'm a private citizen, yet I receive fan mail. I can hurl tennis rackets at small moving objects with deadly accuracy. I dodge, I weave, I frolic and my bills are all paid. I'm the ying to the yang, the teeter to the totter and the hokey to the pokey. I pose for trophies, perform covert operations for the CIA and know the exact location of every item in Home Depot. I can simultaneously speed read, dream while in motion and sleep while driving. I've won bull fights in San Juan, cliff diving competitions in Death Valley and spelling bees at the Kremlin. Children trust me because I mesmerize them with my sensuous and God-like kazoo playing. Yesterday I read War Peace, played Hamlet, performed open heart surgery spoke with Elvis and still had time to build that addition. My deft floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles and I'm a chef by trade at the Etheopian Cafe; my specialty is a Chicklet with a side of dust. If you're still with me, I’m originally from the Mid-West (Cincinnati, OH); I have 5 sisters, 2 brothers, 15 awesome nieces and nephews, 3 great nieces and 1 great bun in the oven. My parents have been happily married for 56 years and have been terrific role models. Christmas is basically a zoo, but even over the miles we all remain a very close clan of perfectly imperfect misfits. I don't smoke, do drugs, gamble, have a prison record, drive an old Nova with a pink door or really even drink for that matter. I’ve never been married and don't have any kids, but look forward to both. My intensions are always honorable and keeping my plants alive remains my ultimate life's quest. I've obtained 2 degrees from the University of Cincinnati, 2 licenses in Investment Banking, I'm a Top Producing Realtor, an Award Winning Actor and own multiple properties. Basically, I'm a frickin' genius... If you don’t include all of my embarrassing moments. I believe the two most important things in any relationship are Trust and Communication; and the more you give of one, the more you'll get of the other. Please be emotionally available and looking forward to sharing the next phase of your life with a one woman man. I'm not interested in games or serial daters. Just simply looking for my best friend who's patient, kind, loyal, witty and capable of having an open and honest dialogue. If this is you, we'll figure out the rest as we go and confidently take on whatever life throws our way. Brownie points if you can sarcastically spar with the best of them, beat me in Backgammon (Yes, I am challenging you.) have a thirst for adventure, a love of the arts and can make me laugh -with you, at you, at my own expense or all of the above. Oh, and if you have a green thumb - my plants will be eternally grateful, some how I manage to kill everything! Am I asking for too much? Well, if you’re interested at all in exploring the possibilities then drop me a note, send up a flare, make smoke signals, flag me down, hit me up or messenger me by carrier pigeon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but with my varying schedule the poor thing would probably die of starvation or explode by the time I got home to take him out. I do plan on having a half a dozen horses one day and the ranch to go along with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Cabin up in Big Bear, Snuggling with someone special, Lake Tahoe, New York, Anywhere high on a mountain. Other than Japan and Mexico I haven't traveled abroad too much, so perhaps we can explore some cool destinations together...


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love making dinner with someone special. There's something about that, that is just so sexy to me. I love anything Italian and even though I'm not the greatest Chef, I do make a terrific Assistant and have no problem doing the dishes afterwards.

For fun

Running on the beach, riding my mountain bike, hitting the gym, bon fires on the beach, seeing good theater, watching movies, camping, hiking, puzzles, thrift stores, backgammon, exploring new places, good food, great conversations, being spontaneous

Last read

Does the back of the Fruit Loops cereal box count? - What? It said Last Read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm blessed to have 2 careers that I love. Real Estate has allowed me to pay off my house and 1 of my investment properties, while Acting is my therapeutic creative outlet. I really enjoy being my own boss and having a flexible schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Polish, Irish and German; but most people think I'm Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Growing up I was quite possibly the world's worst Altar Boy in the history of the Catholic Church. Someday I'll tell you about how I dropped God. Not my shining moment to say the least. My mortified Mother in the front row nearly disowned me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees aside, I'm the Wizard I am today by attending Life's School of Hard Knocks. I've learned more from the mistakes I've made than the things I've done right. I'm man enough to admit when I'm wrong and committed to always trying my best.