Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Sand Between Me Toes

In her own words

I am upbeat and optimistic. I don't sweat over little things or things beyond my control. I like to laugh and people who make me laugh. I love to touch and be touched. A Big Romantic. I'm full of surprises. The simple things still mean a lot. Opening the door for me, flowers, and a wink from across the room mean more than an expensive gifts. I am career minded, and lucky for me, I love what I do. Business travel gives me opportunities to see new places, eat at new restaurants, visit new pubs and meet new friends. Outside of work I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family. I enjoy tailgating in Norman and going to OU Football games. Enjoy going to Thunder basketball games too. Work hard, play hard, recover and do it all again. Looking for someone who is genuinely good, strikes a balance in life with a positive outlook. Looking for better dates not more dates. I don't like drama. I don't need anyone to take care of me financially. I do that myself. I'd like some enjoyable companionship, someone to share laughs with, experiences new things and places with. Someone who likes to travel and explore the world around us whether it's a drive in the car for the day or a week somewhere exotic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I'm a dog lover. Only have 1 now. 75lb Basset Hound - Parker. He's a rescue dog like all the the other dogs in my life. Pets are a life long commitment for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Negril Jamaica!

Favorite things

Favorite music taste.... Bob Marley, Dave Matthews, James Morrison, Stone Temple Pilots, Adel, Kenney Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Boondox, and may more. I have a wide variety of music taste. Got my 'Grove On'.

For fun

Big College Football Fan. Enjoy having friends over for dinner. Walking my dog. Occassional night out to bar for happy hour with friends and co-workers. 12 year-old nephew races sprint car. Enjoy being one of his biggest fans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources/Employee Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference