Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Instagram: RedLips_AndInk

In her own words

TERMS AND CONDITIONS: Always read the fine print :) My name is Zulay (zoo-le-y). I'm 26 yrs old and currently living in Miami, FL (in case you overlooked these details before clicking my profile which is typical). : ) I joined Match because I kept seeing it's commercial play over and over again around midnight. Yes, I do go to bed late but that's not the point. The point is, I'm here wanting to see if I can find the person that will be in the next commercial with me having others envy what a beautiful connection we seem to have ... on camera. Ok, let's get serious for a moment. I love my life... I have a beautiful, close-knit family, I have friends / acquaintances, a steady job, a reliable car and an education. We never stop improving our lives and only because I'm happy with mine doesn't mean I don't strive to better myself everyday. I have long term and short term goals that I'm constantly working towards accomplishing. My friends may describe me as responsible, loyal, confident, funny, "cute nerd", reserved and positive. I won't reveal all of my secrets here... that's for that special person to find out. I'm looking for my Christian Grey... if you have no idea who that is, just ask your female friends. ; )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tarpon Bend, Bongos Cuban Cafe, Splitsville, Dolphin Mall, Coconut Grove, Miracle Mile, Brickell, Lincoln Road, Bayside


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC: Everything from Jazz, R&B, Country, Rock, HOUSE... SHOWS: Criminal Minds, Forensic Files, Duck Dynasty BOOKS: The 48 Laws of Power, The Secret, Angels and Demons MOVIES: Black Hawk Down, Hotel Rwanda, Blood Diamond

For fun

Reading a great book, watching a great movie or show, spending quality time with family or significant other, eating at a good restaurant, going to live events (games/concerts). I'm very simple and don't have to be doing much to be entertained.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Addicted, Angels and Demons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba but have been living in Miami since I was 3 years old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral