Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rather than love, than money, than faith, than fame, than fairness ...give me TRUTH

In his own words

First of all, I believe that communication and honesty are the MOST important part of forming a friendship and maintaining a loving relationship. About myself... I enjoy exploring the world and nature through outdoor activities, city life, the arts, reading books and watching and listening to comedy. Some of my goals include finding love, starting a family , learning, writing, and working out, and growing my business. Sadly, ninja skills did not make this list!:/ I'm an entepeneur and a musician; I import various product from china and destribut them through various channels… I live in Las Vegas NV. I tend to want to know as much as possible about whatever interests me, and am extremely focused about whatever inspires me.. often goofy about every thing else! I consider love/friendship, sincerity, compassion, inspiration, adventure and humor critical to nearly everything that's worthwhile in life. About her... At this point in my life, I know what characteristics and priorities I'd need to share in common with a potential partner, so I'd rather just be upfront to the point of over-sharing instead of broadly agreeable. The right person for me would probably share this tendency, so I'm not concerned! I'm intrigued by A STRONG WOMAN (major turn-on).. authentic/inspired/intelligent/intense/sexual. Uninhibited in expressing her views and feelings, funny, inquisitive and insightful, physically active, passionate about her interests and goals, sensual/aggressive and self-secure in her sexuality. A woman with a desire for lust, variety and exploration through play - in balance with a need for love, companionship and stability through commitment. A LOVING WOMAN (major deal-breaker).. caring/emotionally mature/considerate/loyal/compassionate. A believer in true love and in living by principles that promote connectedness through positivity. About us..? I'd be a good match for a woman that's looking for someone that represents a combination of both free-spirited and grounded.. artistically/practically driven, a huge goofball/nerd, spiritual/skeptical, assertive/considerate. In-touch with absurdity in art and humor - yet dependable and responsible, and a thinker.. curious/analytical/introspective - yet creative/crazy/fun! I'm a believer in equality, uniqueness, healthy living and ethics-in-action. I wouldn't be a good match with a woman looking for someone who's a heavy partier or socially introverted, generally laid-back or consistently on intellectually, or defined by sports and beer. I also wouldn't be compatible with someone who's vanilla or at the straight edge of the spectrum, commitment phobic or game-oriented. If you have no game.. neither do I; when there's a meaningful connection with long-term potential, there are far more exciting things to look forward to than the chase. When getting to know someone, I'd like to know that there's a basis for anticipating genuine compatibility in terms of life-goals, values, agreement in what we consider funny, what we find hot and boundaries. I feel that these are aspects to be in-sync on that keep a relationship growing more than sharing every interest and hobby in common. I'm looking for someone I'm able to share new experiences, meaningful/witty conversation and intimacy with, being able to learn from and with each other, and to laugh with (and at!!) each other. Starting off right with open communication early on, if we find ourselves attracted to each other's complete nature and able to comfortably be our true selves together, then we found someone to build a bond of mutual respect, care and trust with as equal teammates - our best selves because of each other. If you happen to need these same things in a partner/relationship, I'd like to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 120 lb German Shepard named Sam - she is 4 1/2 but for the past 2 years she has lived at the parents house where she has a playmate (her brother) Max .. plus at my place now, I dont have a yard, so its really the best scenario for the girl'

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red rock, Mt. Charleston, the beach in cali, and anywhere new!

Favorite things

I actually watch alot of nature movies and documentaries - when im not watching those i watch comedies or sitcoms.

For fun

- I watch iTunesU and do some LurnIn' - I like going on road-trips and cruises. - I hang out with my family or friends - I watch movies on my sweet new projector !

Last read

the last book I read was "What they teach you in Harvard business school" - now i'm reading "what they dont teach you in Harvard business school" and next on the list is " What they still don't teach you in Harvard business school" ... true story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'1" (154cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference