Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Shrewsbury, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm randomly amazing. Check me out!

In his own words

I'm just an average guy looking to have fun and meet cool people. First and foremost I am a believer in Christ. But, I believe that organized religion has become corrupt. I'm always on the look out for a good church and I take no credence in religious affiliation as long as they preach Jesus as your lord and savior. as for my potential date I could care less what you believe in. I just want you to understand what I believe. I don't force it on anyone and believe it should be a personal decision. So a bit about myself, I work for Lowe's and have been there for 8 years. I get paid well for a retail job and have great benefits. That's always the key. I love my job, I feel I really get to help people. When you know that people are leaving being able to do something they couldn't when they walked in it's a great feeling. The people I work with are amazing even if we fight once in a while there still apart of my life. My father is my hero, he served in the air force for 20 years and is now working for the government. he broke his back when I was 13 and hasn't let it slow him down one bit. He can still walk, and do everything he did before after getting some vertebrae fused together. I have one sibling she is two years younger than me. She's the most important person in my life point blank. We fight and goof around on each other a lot. However, if anyone else messes with the other watch out. They both live in Texas where I'm from and I take at least one trip there a year. I'm a bit big around the middle but am working on it. Doing the p90x workouts and trying to eat right. I ran a 5k last year a mud run. It was awesome and I'm wanting to do more in the future. I'm looking for someone to help make me better all around. I'm not in a rush to find the right person, until I do I want to meet cool people. People who will help shape my life and make me a better person. Please feel free to ask questions, If you want to know more just get back to me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kirkwood station, Ice and fuel, Bush Stadium, The Muney

Favorite things

Reading, Sports, Big Bang Theory, Wrestling,Poker and Pizza

For fun

I'm kind of a home body, I like to watch movies play video games. But when I go out I like to dance, bowl, just in general have a good time.

Last read

Art of War, Harry Potter, many many others



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Lowe's and have for 6 years. I really enjoy my job even if the hours when I work are random.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral