Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 35 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to LA after traveling the...

In his own words

Just moved back to LA after traveling the world for 5 months and a 2 year stint at Google in the Bay. I'm not really good at bragging about myself, but here are a few testimonials from people over the last few months: "He has a job" - LinkedIn "You're not really supposed to eat those" - RN74 waiter "Are you trying to be funny?" - AT&T customer service "Stop dancing like that, you're scaring all the girls away" - best friend "You're very handsome for an Oriental" - my Grandma I'd describe myself as adventurous, quirky, and sarcastic. I'm always up for a good time and love learning or trying something new. Someone once described me as a closet geek but I prefer to think of it as an intellectual curiosity towards life. I'm an eternal optimist who is thoughtful, loyal to a fault, and typically always in a good mood. I love to laugh and am attracted to those who are feisty and sarcastic and can exchange that playful banter. Don’t get me wrong, I can be serious when needed, but how often is that truly necessary? A few random things I find attractive: 1) You can laugh at yourself and are self-aware of the quirky things that make you you 2) You have an old soul and an expressive face 3) You're inquisitive and interested in a lot of different things 4) You can talk and listen at the same time 5) You're random and weird in a cute way Basically life is good and I feel really happy and blessed by it. Great family, awesome friends, nice home, great I'm just looking for someone to share it with

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling so it's tough to pick my favorites but if you insist i'd have to choose Brazil, India, Vietnam, Egypt, and Italy.

Favorite things

Movies: Goodwill Hunting, Apocalypto, The Wrestler, Gladiator, Some Kind of Wonderful, Serendipity (but if you tell anyone I'll just deny it and tell ppl you forgot to take your meds). Food: sushi, korean bbq, french fries, chocolate

Last read

Steve Jobs Bio, Match profiles (apparently girls like to go to Machu Picchu and/or run half marathons)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA Bruins!