Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles of Encino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a patient, multilingual (4) chivalrous...

In his own words

I am a patient, multilingual (4) chivalrous gentleman born and raised in Southern California. I enjoy our city and all the nuisances it provides. Traffic is kind of 'sucky' but it does allow me a chance to sing along with the radio...I also sing in the shower like I am on tour. My tastes are eclectic and I can, on occasion, be random. For example: I once entered (on a dare) and won a baby bottle chugging contest at the state, if you are in the market for someone like that, here I am! I consider jetlag 'aerial foreplay' and will start packing if you suggest we go on a trip. I love music and dancing, and can, should the need arise, drop it like it's hot on the dance floor. I consider myself a 'foodie' and an armature chef. So, having someone to try my latest dishes is always nice. I have an amazing career I really enjoy and do well for myself. I also have a small business, writing creating and producing (don't laugh) comic books and graphic novels. My first title is releasing in April so I am fairly excited/nervous to see how well it does. I adore cats, dogs, horses, etc... I am an advocate for animal rights and believe what is happening to our furry brethren in shelters is shameful...California is pretty close to becoming a 'no-kill' state. I am athletic, clever and can, on occasion, be sarcastic with my humor. There is only one thing missing in my life, which brings me to you... Someone once told me "On the dance floor, as in life, you are only as good as your partner." I've always thought that was such a profound statement. As such, I would love to have match live up to its 'hype" and introduce me to a phenomenal that I can build a life with. I am not a big drinker but I don't mind if you drink. I yearn for mental intimacy with a kind, caring woman of any ethnicity who is grounded and understands it is not okay to leave skid marks in the opposite direction the moment things get hard—the eleventh hour is when I do my best work! I am not a serial dater and hope that you are approaching our exchange with the intent of building something of substance and/or long term should the universe give us those cards...being emotionally available is important. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I'm an active volunteer and an advocate of animal rights. What occurs in animal shelters is an atrocity. I believe adoption is the best course of action in most cases.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every you, for the last 4 years, I have traveled internationally (trying to make this a thing). Continuing my conquest of Europe (6 countries and counting), Brazil and Vancouver are on my list for 2015. Want to join me?!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Sporting events, concerts or dancing are great ways for me to break my routine when I am not at the gym or work. In my down time, a nice book, iced caramel macchiato and a comfy chair are cool. Otherwise, I am out and about 'mixing it up'.

For fun

I live an active lifestyle and enjoy being outdoors. I've a deep appreciation for the arts and love musuems, theatre, movies and creative expression of all forms. Road trips, athletic events, or sitting around a fire with friends are things I enjoy.

Last read

The Alchemist, Steve Jobs, Killing Lincoln, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Da Vinci Code, Lost in Shangri-La and 48 Degrees of Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am blessed with a mixed European and African heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a sincere respect for all faiths.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled for my MBA.