Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, its nice to meet you.

In his own words

Hi, welcome to my profile. I am a simple guy with goals and lots of ambition. I would say that I am a gentleman; I know how to open doors, hold a conversation, and eat with manners you know all that good stuff. I work for a small bio tech company. We develop and produce UV water purification systems. I play golf when I can and love it. I look forward to snowboarding every year. I also enjoy fishing and shooting, archery, and tree houses with zip lines lol, race cars and racing cars, Hockey watching and playing, Football and micro brews. However you will most likely find me at my shop building or tinkering on something. I am a very honest person sometimes to honest. I love adventures planed or not. I like good food and enjoy finding new spots. If it is entertaining or thrilling I will most likely enjoy it A little bit more about me. I can get really goofy sometimes but you have to bring it out of me. I also can get lost in my thoughts and just think, I def have a serious/science nerd side. I am quite creative. I genuinely care about the people in my life. I spend my time doing things not talking about them. I am the type that will tell you if you have something in your teeth lol. The reason I do this is I hope someone will tell me if I have something in my teeth. I try to do my best to treat people how I want to be treated. I tend to try my best at everything I do, I am a perfectionist and I work extremely hard for what I want and hope that it pays off one day. I am looking for a honest and loyal woman; An intelligent woman, with a kind heart and a good smile, a genuine person that will accept me for me as I will accept you for you. Life is an adventure and I don't want to go at it alone. Don't be shy; if you’re interested email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter to me alsong as it is with good company. I do like big bear and mammoth, horse track, any kind of trail, green flash, torrey pines or just golfing for that matter.

For fun

I like to race my cars ans take them to the track (honestly). I like to snowboard and wake board. I like to cook and have BBQs with friends and familly. I like to play golf and am quite good at it. If the company is good it doesnt matter.

Last read

Tune to Win, Engineer to Win, Rich Dad, Poor Dad, Principals of Fluid Dynamics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference