Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WaynoMD

35 year old man | Everett, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
You can't change me and I can't change you :P...

In his own words

You can't change me and I can't change you :P I hate dating..... I'm a dork and tech geek. Um... I like doing things... and stuff... It's pretty boring out here in the sticks.... I'm studying for more Tech Cert's right now, and helping my peeps on their house and yard. In a transitional period, some wacky things happened and looking forward to moving forward from here. I am down with the 443. I love the ocean.. I got problems just like all you ****ers do too. So don't judge. We're all after the most basic things. Love and company. And of course, that cash money and beer. 327 adds up. And I grew up 9905.. Haha. Hash tag first impression. Anyway, how about things you don't know?? I love eating wings, but hate having my hands or face messy i'm really good at pool. mostly the first and only time i've ridden a horse was at 3am and bareback (that horse was not happy with me either) i can fix things that are easy to fix I love exploring things most people would avoid. (west Baltimore for example) My glasses broke once and I fixed them with a...... tooth pick and tape. I **** sh*t up I can hold my breath until I need to breathe again I saved a burning fire from a building As a teenager my friends and I would get drunk and throw rocks at an electrical box named Melvin In 1869, I wasn't around I'm certifiable (gonna get all the ladies) I'm getting bored doing this As a bartender I got someone to take a flaming shot but he spilled it on himself I often think about what iced tea would be like if carbonated Whenever I see the Disney logo. I see a backwards G. My dog eats better than poor people. He uses a fork Funky Cold MeWayno Last time I blinked was in 1994 I want to build a snowman Never understood why Jurassic Park was focused on raptors and not t-rex I think porn stars are a more reasonable assperation than actual celebrities. I like yelling random things at strangers Nobody should still be reading this I'm in "the zone" Its been so long since I've been a city kid that helicopters amaze me I counted to 3 million nine hundred and two.. In 92 seconds I encourage violence amongst pacifist How many frozen references have I made? I would totally put that tick that makes people allergic to red meat on my enemies. that's pretty much all I got. Peace ****s!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i like going to parks and walking around/hiking. Chiricahua National Monument is by far the coolest place i've ever been. New York City is probably next.

Favorite things

i really like my pets. i like all animals actually. i love football, music, movies, travel. most of the same stuff normal people like

For fun

i love exploring. i would love to go back to the southwest in an RV and go looking for cool places to hike and camp

Last read

last book i read was world war z i think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference