Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's great, wanna join me???

In his own words

I am an outgoing, ambititious, and principled man who is looking for someone who can be comfortable in social environments as well as have a comfortable dinner at home over a good movie. I enjoy wine, food and friends as entertaining is an enjoyment of my life. I love laughing over stories of day, sharing experiences or just people watching. I am a working professional who is driven and look for others who share goals and ambition. I spend daily time on fitness as it kick starts the day and brings clarity most situations in order to achieve my goals. I have two beautiful children who are the most important priority in my life, however, I am not looking for a mother for them as I am a capable, independent man who loves spending time and caring for my children. I am looking for someone to share my life with who sees value in these traits that I can reciprocate the same value, emotion and enjoyment of life! I would love to find someone who enjoys life and knows how to make the most of it! Honesty, character, confidence with humility are really important to me. The woman for me is someone who knows herself and values my point of view, yet will challenge me to be a better man! Together we will make each other so much more than individuals! Maybe a little idealogical but I think we all deserve the best for ourselves in order to give to another person. Are you up to the challenge? PS if you don't post a picture I will not respond to contact. I put myself out there and would expect the same from anyone open to an honest relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains, Dessert I like them all and look for new destinations. Santa Barbara, La Jolla, Palm Dessert, Tahoe, Napa to name a few.

Favorite things

I enjoy the Music of my youth mostly being from the 80's I have passion for the anything from Smiths to Van Halen but also enjoy some hip hop and club music too. I love a nice meal of Filet as well as a Sushi not many Cuisine I don't enjoy.

For fun

Like spending time with family, and friends over good conversation. Anything in warm weather with water involved is great , winter I enjoy the Mountains and outdoor fun with lodge/fire time. Cooking, entertaining and dining out.

Last read

Nothing to earth shattering here but I am a fan of Grisham books and typically look to read an occasional personal development book. Get most of my news from Google and news TV stations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference