Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The true love from the one you love is life's greatest blessing.

In her own words

First, I would like to thank you for interesting in me and taking your valuable time to read my self-introduction. At the first impression, I may seem shy and quiet, but I am willing to share my thoughts with people and can become funny; I just need a little bit time to warm up. I came to the States on my own, worked very hard to finish my education without any financial support from parents and become who I am today. My life journey prepared me to become a strong person and taught me always looking at a glass as half full, but not half empty. I like many activities, both indoors and outdoors, such as hiking, swimming, reading or just watching movies at home. I also like trying new things. I took a scuba diving class and was licensed in a hot spring, very fascinating experience; bought a series of horse riding training, but haven’t had time to do it yet because of recent frequent business travels. Next thing I want to try is snowshoeing although I am afraid of cold. I will wear many layers to keep me warm :-) Experiencing different culture and food is also one of my favor things to do. So far I have tried Chinese food (I am Chinese, lol), Italian, Indian, Greek, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, American, Korean, Cuban, French…You name it! However, I also like to cook at home and try different recipes when I have time. I love to travel, either by car or flight, and have visited mainly Asia during the years, such as Japan, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Macau and Hong Kong. My goal for next year is to visit Europe and would love to have someone to travel with. I accomplished two road trips this year with my parents. One was from Colorado to Las Vegas, San Diego, Los Angeles, Arizona Antelope Canyon ( ran out of time, otherwise, we could visit Grand Canyon on our way back), Utah Monument Valley, Moab, Grand Junction and back to Boulder…I am really proud because I was the sole driver during the whole road trip. I am the type of girl who is very flexible in life. I can get ready and head out in 5 minutes without makeup ( actually I don't like to put on too much make up), but can also take time to dress up for the one I love when it is necessary. I like going out to see the nature, but also enjoy staying home and lay back. While at home, I don't watch TV that often, but when I do, I like watching house remodeling and cooking shows, taking care of my plants, painting during free time… But I am NOT flexible and NOT interested in a one night stand or just hooking up with someone, so if that’s what you are looking for, I am the wrong girl. At the current stage of my life, I am ready to settle down and have a family of my own, be loved and love back with all my heart and passion. I am looking for a partner who drives and inspires me to be a better person day by day, who is big-hearted, family-oriented, somewhat old-fashion, genuine and share the similar life and family values as me. If you think you are the one, please contact me. Let's see where we will go. Thank you for stopping by and good luck on your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pet, but would love to have dog/cat someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Rome, Paris, Hong Kong


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

there are so many things I want to do during my free time, such as hiking, reading, cooking, movies, etc., but I often travel for work and don't have enough time to do these things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral