Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Update:.Apparently my last update made me sound mean ;) ....I'm just a little disillusioned ....I am very interested in.the environment , lean way more towards the left, eat organic when possible and am not looking for a married man to casually hook up with ....sounds reasonable to me .... Hi - I would describe myself as very outgoing and fun. I am into outdoor activities such as camping, biking, hiking, skiing, snowshoeing etc -I am a girl who can definitely get dirty - but I clean up nicely. I also love to travel and have been all over the world - Trips include Kauai, Monte Carlo, Paris, Thailand, Atlantis, and Puerto Vallarta Amsterdam -I am very honest and usually say it like it is and I appreciate this quality in other people. I enjoy road trips with the windows down,things that go fast (except guys when I first meet them), laughing, singing in the shower, hanging out with friends, kissing, and getting into trouble. - I will try anything once and like challenges. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down (whatever that means :) - to me this looks something like the Cleavers meet the Addams family - and although it is not a pressing matter at the moment it is the direction I would like to be taking. "Life should not be measured by how many breaths we take, but by how many times it takes our breath away" My ideal match I am going to be real specific about because I have tried this before -My dream man is 1. not a die hard republican 2. not a hunter 3. not a smoker - I want someone who can discuss something more intelligent than what type of beer he likes to drink. I want someone who can see outside of the box and experience life to the fullest.Tolerance and compassion are a must - where are all the nice people in the world anymore?? -lol- I want someone who is stable (while I do not need someone to take care of me, that he can take care of himself is a plus). I would like someone adventurous - who isn't afraid to try new things - If you have been to Machu Picchu or Angkor Wat - my heart is already beating faster If you are funny and not embarassed by anything that is great because I am not real shy.I have a teenage son so you need to like tornadoes :) and have watched the movie Jerry Maguire "single moms are a sacred thing" - get that :)-I am a free spirit that believes that life should be experienced instead of bought - if you want to come along for the ride I can assure you it will never be boring. PS - I am about ready to give up and become a nun - SAVE ME!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have 2 crazy naughty funny dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place outside of the US (although there are some good places here too) - trips include: - maui, puerto vallarta, atlantis in the bahamas, paris, monte carlo, bangkok and phuket, Amsterdam, the Amazon ,Colorado (lots ) - where do you want to go?

Favorite things

Music: 80s, 90s, Bob Marley, Nickleback, Sublime, Greenday, Cake, - Movies: American HistoryX, Dumb and Dumber, Zoolander, Action ones, suspense and I like scary movies!!!and would like you if you did :) Food - love it all Dive bars and live

For fun

Kayaking, beach, reading, skiing (when not in Florida), traveling, JUST GOT SCUBA CERTIFIED - WOO HOO

Last read

AP Bio Textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Undergraduate Degree : Geology - Masters: Special Education - Teach high school science: AP Env, AP Bio
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted - my blue eyes make me guess nordic background :) - wish i had inherited their long legs and high cheek bones too ha ha
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I would like you to believe in something.... I like possibilities , makes life more interesting ..... such as ghosts and aliens :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference