Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl you a brand new dime, like a song and rhyme I can sing to.

In his own words

Well I'm 25 and looking to start settling down, I'm pretty much over the whole bar and club scene as far as meeting someone. Too much drama and nothing real. I just got out of the military which I served in for six years, I saw the world, fought for country and freedom and well to be honest like I said I'm looking to settle down and the military life isn't ideal for that. I don't regret a minute of it but its time to move on. I just moved to Colorado I was stationed in New Jersey. I'm in construction now which I actually enjoy doing not only do I get satisfaction knowing I just built something awesome but it's great for working out when I can't get to the gym. I love the outdoors part of the reason I loved the idea of moving here I can't wait to go explore the mountains and snowboard...well it's been a while since I did any boarding so I guess a more appropriate term is try to snowboard and not die. I will miss the beach I used to surf every weekend even in the winter (hence the name waverider). So, what am I looking for? Someone real. No fake drama BS, I don't need any more of that... I want someone to take home to the folks, build a life with, and have fun. I'd like to meet someone who likes to go on adventures and be a dork with me, I'm cool but I have my moments. Gotta love to laugh, and being spontaneous doesn't hurt either. I like to be out and active so she should like the same but I also like to create a romantic night in every once in a while and yes I'm one of those guys who could be classified as a hopeless romantic and believes chivalry should exist and not be a thing of the past so that shouldn't bother her. Anyway, I'm pretty much an open book so any questions or concerns feel free to ask! Ma'halo! Oh...I guess I should also mention that I have a half sleeve tattoo on my right arm, my chest tattooed, and my left bicep tattooed so...if tattoos aren't your "thing" no worries but I love them and oh they don't make me a bad person just more awesome. Oh and I like Pixar movies...they teach life lessons AND entertain so say something bad... And I bet I can make you laugh. Or at least chuckle....possibly giggle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I have none yet I just moved here and I am still exploring and learning my way around

Favorite things

How I met your mother, Psych, The Big Bang Theory, Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Braveheart, A Knights Tale, Batman, Any type of music honestly, and...well as long as I can eat it, I probably will.

Last read

I recently just read Don Quixote for the first time. It was amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Foreman in a drywall business, retired military, and a bouncer for the wreck in denver.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school