Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's give this a whirl...

In her own words

Born and raised in the Bay, I've just recently moved back to the South Bay and I couldn't be happier! I love NorCal for everything it has to offer: the beach, the snow, SF, Napa, etc. I play/coach/ref water polo in my spare time and love the outdoors. I'm a pretty simple, low-maintenance, life loving person, that knows what I like and what I want. A tank top 'n jeans kinda girl, that likes Coors Light and loves Sunday's for football. On the other hand, I'm the girl that you can take to a cocktail party or to meet your parents and I'd fit right in. I'm a laid back woman that can be "one of the guys" and as I value family, I am looking for a traditional relationship. Open, honest and forthright and I'm looking for the same in a man. A music fan, you'll find my Pandora playing anything from Tupac to Sinatra. My "dream guy" would be someone that has a lot of personality, someone that could keep up with me and someone that can go with the flow. We can backpack in Yosemite, go snowboarding or we can sit at home on a Friday night with the lights off and pop in a movie. He is smart, has his own opinions about life, but wants to hear mine as well. He takes good care of himself, but likes when I can take better care of him. A man who has control of his vices, knows the value of hard work, can manage his time and prioritize correctly. I'd just like to meet a nice guy that I could get to know, spend some time with and eventually bring home to my Dad. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a year old lab mix named Bay.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz and Campbell are two favorites of mine.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Waking up and watching Sportscenter in my pj's (Niners, Giants, Sharks!), Sunday's during football season, mexican food, water polo, road trips, random (or planned) adventures... I get a kick out of experiencing new things.

For fun

I'm a pretty big sports fan, ended up making a career out of it. I spend my free time with my puppy, working out, reffing water polo, hanging out with friends and planning and plotting new adventures. =)

Last read

I read the news online everyday and I'll buy a chic lit novel or two here and there on my Kindle... however, it's not very often that I can sit still for that long.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school Physical Education teacher. Best. Job. Ever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic family, used to attend mass regularly, but I don't necessarily believe that you have to go to church to follow or be close to God. I'm a firm believer in Karma and the Golden Rule :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology and Social Behavior at UC Irvine. Went back to school and got a master's along with my teaching credential.