Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life

In his own words

I think one of the most important things in life is to be able to yourself, at other people, at the bad and the good. I like to make people laugh, and I'm looking for a girl that can make me laugh. It's not all fun and games though...sometimes you have to be serious and enjoy a nice glass of wine, a round of golf, a day at the beach or even a weekend camping ;) I like to let life unfold as it naturally does, but when I find something I want I got out and get it. When I commit to something (or someone) I invest a lot of energy into making sure I'm doing it as best I can. I like to jump into things head first and figure them out as I move forward. I'm not afraid of failure because I think that's one of the best ways to learn, but I certainly don't make a habit of it. I love to travel (as does everybody, it seems). Whether it's a weekend wine tasting trip or a couple weeks in Europe, I'm always looking for an adventure. I like to meet new people from different places, experience new cultures and see new things. I am originally from San Diego, but I grew up in Texas. I have family all over the US (and the UK), and I try to visit them as much as I can. In general, I'm looking for a girl who is smart, confident and up for an adventure. That said, I don't have any preconceived notion as to what a "perfect girl" is, and I certainly don't have a list of "must haves." I'm open minded and looking for someone who has a similar mindset that I'd enjoy spending time with. I've heard good things about the online dating thing, so I'm giving it a shot. We'll see....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Edinburgh, Scotland is near the top of the list of coolest place I've ever been - a great mix of history and contemporary life. The people are amazing (if you can understand what they're saying), and they know how to have a good time.

Favorite things

I like to play music - I've been playing the tenor saxophone for quite a few years and recently started learning how to play the guitar.

For fun

I play soccer at least once a week, and if I'm not doing that, then I'm keeping active somehow. I enjoy the outdoors, whether it's hiking, golfing, camping or just going to the beach, and I'm always up for trying something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Construction Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from England and mom is from Boston
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference