Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Madeira Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

CRUISING PARTNERS WANTED" Hi, please don't let distance discourage you. I can easily relocate anywhere in US on the water. I probably only have to work about another 8 months anyway, then I have freedom in schedule and location. In short, if I meet someone special, details can always be worked out. Handsome, Intelligent, Honest, Romantic, and Incredibly Modest . Handsome - I have been told on more than one occasion that on a scale of 1 ? 10, I am a minimum of a 3. Intelligent - I have technically never had an IQ test. However, I feel certain my IQ is at least double my shoe size. Honesty - I have never told even one lie in my entire life. Romantic - This may sound too good to be true, but I opened a car door for a date once. I have a picture to prove it. Modesty - I think that speaks for itself. OK, OK, I?ll tell you some truth. I am very positive and outgoing. Most of my friends tell me I look and act younger than my age. I love traveling and cruises. I enjoy restaurants, dancing, full day and half day fun excursions. I am very romantic, affectionate, and passionate. These 3 items probably need to be present in my significant other for any relationship to work for me. I am a good listener. I want a woman with a sense of humor. I also love sailing. I just bought a 40 foot sailboat and will takes cruises often. I will probably go to the Bahamas, Caribbean, Central, and South America mostly. I'm hoping to find someone that could be flexible in relocating and taking cruises often. In a year or two, I hope to be traveling at least 25% of the time. I had my own business for 25 years. I am presently an owner operator truck driver hauling sand to natural gas wells. The job can be boring at times, but pays fantastic. So I am locked in. I think I am very positive and easy going. I hope to do much traveling soon, both by sailboat and otherwise. This is not a must for you. I could always go by myself, and send you a post card. I am not conceited, I am only passing along this thought that I am told often. I am told that I neither look or act my age. I think this comes from owning a very active business most of my life. I am not rich, I just have a kickass boat and think I can travel and be adventurous comfortably.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel, I have been to Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, Belize, France, China, much of the Caribbean, and most of the U.S. I love them all. Of course, my favorite are weeds in Kansas. I must plead ignorant locally. I am just moving here from Florida.

Favorite things

I love sailing and traveling. Favorite music is Jazz, older rock, Some Blues, Some New Age, almost anything but crap, I mean rap. Favorite food is Thai, Mexican, Chinese and great salads

For fun

Free time I love going to restaurants, movies, some kinds of shopping, full day and half day adventures, parks, the beach, sailing, cooking for 2

Last read

Think and Grow Rich. It is great for fine tuning your attitude and goal setting skills.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am presently a self employed truck driver. I travel long distance with a extra large truck with bath, shower, sink, and freezer/fridge. It helps make it more bearable combined with time off whenever I get to a cool spot.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sorry, no further explanation needed. White is white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Not fluent in French, but I can usually get my thoughts across and fake it.