Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mendota Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a conversation, do you want to have one?

In his own words

What brings you here? Probably, the same reason I decided to sign up: busy, traveling, trying to find someone outside your circle of friends etc. About me, I grew up in the sticks, (Northern Wisconsin) and led a pretty simple life going to school and working in the Midwest, and then one day I broke out and discovered a side of the world and myself I never knew existed. I traveled, learned about people, and about myself. I discovered I have a lot to learn, and I enjoy most every minute of it. I love the outdoors, I enjoy woodworking and repairing things and I love to nordic ski, road and mountain bike, swim, rock climb, run, fish, hunt, canoe, backpack, fly, I am very adventurous, spontaneous, and willing to learn or leap into new experiences. I'm looking for a woman who seeks something more than the average. Someone who has a passion(s) that drive her. I never thought I would say this, but I am also looking for a woman who is romantic. I also tend to be attracted to independent women because I like how they can get things done and are not afraid of being alone for a few days. In the end, I just want to enjoy thinking about that someone when I'm at work and look forward to just being with them whatever the circumstance. I have always liked girls that you can take anywhere: the nice restaraunt, the woods, the friends and so forth.Shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I enjoy hunting dog breeds and other "smart" dogs that wont chase their tail for hours

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job requires me to travel everywhere, yet I find the most beautiful places are ones without tourists and crowds. I love the Boundary Waters, and the Brule and Namakagon Rivers. Also love the Chugach wilderness and the Kenai peninsula in Alaska


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Music: I love bluegrass, folk, Indie, country, classic rock, some modern radio stuff, etc. I love fly fishing on a summer evening, the sound of wind in the pines, the smell of wood cut by hand, and a blanket under a blanket of stars

For fun

Well lets see, I love the outdoors and I love learning about all kinds of things. You will usually find me reading "How to" books and dreaming and scheming on what my next project will be.

Last read

I read a lot of how-to books, Fine Woodworking Magazine, blacksmithing, Sand County Almanac, Makers the next industrial revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a commercial airline pilot for Delta Connection and I have a leather and woodworking business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied aviation and business