Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Watergrl16

32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out?

In her own words

If you never have, you should, these things are fun and fun is good. If I haven't done it, I'll try it. I am a down to earth girl just trying to get the most out of life. Laughter really is the best medicine and with my lack of grace, I find myself laughing mostly at myself. I like to surround myself with people who don't take themselves too seriously (in the right situations), can carry on an intelligent conversation, not showy with money or labels and who make me want to be a better person. There is no better person or thing to come home to than my dog, Gus. I love to go to sporting events, whip out a Frisbee in the park, go for a hike, anything related to the water, chill on a front porch playing bones/cards or jump in the car to go to Tahoe because it's a nice day and I want a drink over looking the water. I would like to think that I am good at being there for you no matter what and knowing what you need, all while being supportive and making the most out of any situation...unless I am hungry - then I can be a bit sassy! Everyone has their essentials and mine are family, good friends, my dog, good water pressure in a shower, flip flops, and sunglasses. Simple, yet true. In life, I am looking for someone who supports me, challenges me to be a better person and can take the good with the bad all while staying positive. Being ambitious and motivated is important, but being able to slow down and have a good balance is essential. I want a best friend that not only enjoys all the traveling and big moments, but enjoys running little errands just to hang out and quiet Sundays sipping coffee and reading the morning paper. If you like what you see, drop me a line and we can go from there. I could tell you everything now, but I think part of the process, and half the fun, is to discover for yourself. It's like a resume, anyone can look good on paper, but when you meet them in person it is far more telling.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Gus and he is ruggedly handsome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Coast, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco are my favorites in California. Hawaii is high on my list of places to vacation at. Locally, I enjoy dive bars, CONERTS IN THE PARK, or any sort of live music

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

All the above

For fun

Anything that involves being out and about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference