Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter

In her own words

The best things in life are always worth waiting for. That being said, it can be hard out there in the dating world, but I am greatly optimistic! I am a compassionate, adventurous, witty, and very loyal person. I like to talk and tell stories, but I am a good listener as well. I enjoy being outdoors, mostly at the beach. I like Boating, surfing, camping, and skiing (snow skiing, but I would love to learn to water ski or wakeboard). I used to be a competitive swimmer, so athletics and keeping in shape are important to me. I am a music fanatic and can usually tell you the song playing within the first few notes, but it usually passes my mind who sings the song. I do enjoy getting dressed up from time to time, but I am a low maintenance girl so it is also nice and comforting to relax at home with great company. I am an ICU nurse and I am very passionate about my job. I grew up in Maryland, but have lived all over the country. I was fortunate to live in Wilmington NC, VA beach, Phoenix AZ, San Diego CA, Hollywood CA, and NOVA. Traveling with my job was amazing, but i'm now ready to settle down and see what else life has to offer. Family is important to me as I am the oldest of 5 children. We are all very close and are entertaining to be around. If you are the type that can dish it out and take a joke in return, you will fit right in with us. I once had a friend say that my family would make a great sitcom! I am looking for someone that I can be myself around, whether that is having deep conversations or laughter filled with playful banter. A honest and respectful man that is also loyal and affectionate. A partner in crime to go to Orioles and Ravens games with or go on adventures trying something new. A funny man that can captivate me with a great story or make me laugh until I cry. The right man not only intrigues me, but brings out the best in me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail CO, OCMD for the quick summer weekend trip, trying new restaurants and local watering holes from time to time. I love to travel and have been to Mexico, Aruba, Bahamas, Hawaii and Brazil. would love to go to europe, austrailia, or africa.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, freshly cut grass, sushi, a good concert, curling up with a good book/movie, waves crashing, watching a blazing fire. I like country, rock, alternative, reggae, mostly all music. I'm also trying to better my passion for photography

For fun

surfing, boating, volleyball, camping, white water rafting, music, friends and family, traveling, road trips, photography, and watching O's or Ravens games.

Last read

Catch a Fire. A biography about Bob Marley.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN working in neonatal intensive care. It is very rewarding but sometimes very sad... i have lots of stories!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral