Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Talented, Classic Beauty who's aways laughing and giggling :D

In her own words

My ideal match is the kind of guy that is shy yet strong; Calm yet passionate about life; Happy and introspective; Not afraid to try new things; Open minded, respectful and friendly; playful, charming and likes to sing/hum a tune once in a while; gentle, affectionate, considerate, empathetic, genuine, dresses well and knows how to two-step!! Lets Dance! I am extremely independent and passionate about a lot of things including my career and future. I have only been in love once and I long for that again because life gets lonely out there sometimes. This doesn't mean I am innocent and inexperienced in life. I have had a very interesting upbringing and I have learned a lot about myself and others. I want a partner to share everything with, grow with, try new things with, and leave a legacy with. I like my life to be stress free as much as possible. I always look on the bright side but sometimes I need that extra positive influence and comfort when things in life get hard to handle. I am a curious kid at heart and I like to learn about all things no matter how obscure. It would be nice to have someone teaching me as much as I teach them. I read a lot of articles on pretty much anything but mostly health and fitness. I used to be an EMT, lifeguard and swimming coach. Now I am just focused on completing my teaching degree while teaching swim lessons part time:) I am a genuinely good person and I strive to be a better person every day. I often ponder things out loud in an effort to learn something new from those around me. I also speak my mind. Oh, and I talk to strangers, even though my parents told me not to. lol. I do not enjoy the company of people who are out of control in life. Someone who is a heavy drinker, is financially irresponsible, is unkempt/disheveled all the time, and who has many regrets in life would not be a suitable match for me. I take some things very seriously, like, my well-being. I like to keep things clean and neat, and I hate getting sick. I don't like guns. Taking many risks is also not my style. There is such a thing as a calculated risk and an informed decision. Roller coasters don't count though. I love those! I work hard so my relaxation/free time is that much sweeter. You'll usually find me at brunch/lunch somewhere, a coffee house, a live concert - complete with picnic, jogging with my dog or my little bro, jamming to music in my car on the way to meet friends, playing ping pong/shuffleboard/darts/games of all kinds, the beach, karaoke and line dancing, the gym, or anywhere my heart's content. There is always something new to do! I rarely drink so I'm always the DD - and I don't mind. I like to laugh and have fun and be free, silly/goofy. It takes me a while to warm up to people before I can feel comfortable being my oddball self. My laugh is more like a giggle, unless you really crack me up then it's more like a guffaw...(embarrassing sometimes lol). Country songs totally get me. Oh and if a song has a good beat - I'll dance to it - by myself even - I don't care... Lately they've been playing Oldies and Motown at my grocery store. I'm the spectacle in the produce section mouthing all the words and groovin to the music. I really am that girl next door (with a sultry side) and the one you can take home to Mama...yet before that happens, I'd like to be good/best friends first! There is a lot more about me so if you think we would get along, well, you know what to do... :P Oh and even if you don't see a shared interest or something in my things I like to do section, feel free to assume that I'd be into it or at least willing to try it. Like, if you are a passionate unicyclist or expert entomologist, I would want to experience it too, and I might like it! Ya never know unless you try it, amiright?... Additional info for fun, my measurements are 34D, 26waist, 38hips, dress size 6-8.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab named Abbie:) She's the best dog anyone could ever ask for!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Canada. Barcadia was fun! Too bad they closed down. I don't like sitting around drinking - playing games = way better! Want to go snowboarding wherever there is powder on a mountain! Colorado, Utah, Switzerland, New Zealand... Dog Park!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Trivia, Vegetables, Intellectual converstaion, Singing, Cardio, Swimming laps Dancing in my pajamas, or anywhere really... Lip gloss, Making funny faces, Laughing, Meditation, Herbal Tea, Mexican Food, Holding hands while walking, Tranquility...

For fun

Singing, Dancing, Swimming, Exersizing, Listening to music, especially Country, but I like Classic Rock and Oldies too, as well as Pop, Classical, Folk/Bluegrass... pretty much everything EXCEPT Screamo, Electronica, Rap...

Last read

I read fitness, environmental, and news related articles online as often as I can. Books I like to read are Biographical/Memoir and most Non-Fiction. I read all three 50 Shades books though, because I wanted to know what all the hype was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Canadian is not really an ethnicity :/ but eh, toques and toboggans...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't follow any specific religion but I respect your right to believe in yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a ton of certifications, but I'm currently finishing up my Bachelor's Degree :)