Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Age is a very high price to pay for maturity. -Stoppard

In his own words

Quick notes about myself... I'm a funny, optimistic, smart, active, charismatic, spontaneous, mature, grounded, well mannered guy who is sometimes impatient, can procrastinate like a champ and loves couch potato days!! A little more about me... I'm very sarcastic and quick witted, I'm constantly laughing and it tends to be contagious. I enjoy smart satires (Daily Show or Newsroom) as well as silly slapstick. I also love Game of Thrones, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family and House (before it ended...tres sad). I'm all about cooking and eating healthy at home...but then when I'm out at a nice restaurant I don't care if a whole brick of butter was used to make my food because it tastes sooooo good :) To balance out my butter intake... I play beach volleyball, golf and soccer. Plus I run, bike and swim. I'm always looking for anything fun, I think I'll try ultimate frisbee or rock climbing next!! I love LOVE to travel!! Which probably stems from being born in Africa, moving to England and then Canada. I have travelled quite a lot over the years since moving here, (England x10, Scotland x5, France, Nigeria, Kenya, Malawi, South Africa, Dominican, all of western Canada and a bevy of places in the states) yet I feel I haven't seen anything!! As for what I'm seeking in a partner in crime....I seek a girl who is active, playful, has a great smile, can dress, has direction in her life, but doesn't take herself too seriously and pines to travel all over the world!! If it sounds like we would have fun together, I'd love to hear from you:) Have a wonderful day!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two amazing cats, Chunky and Monkey :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, so I have a laundry list of places I'm enamoured with. Chicago is my favourite city to visit...such a sexy little town with the amazing food, shopping, waterfront, aquarium, jazz clubs and more.


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Cooking is a passion of mine, I love great food...especially with great wine :) I love the whole process of making an amazing meal. Finding a recipe, grocery shopping, a wine to match, cooking and then of course...eating and drinking!!

For fun

Beach or indoor volleyball, baseball (playing and going to games), running, golf, patio-ing (it should be a word...or better yet, a lifestyle!!) and anything else that gets me out in the sun!!

Last read

I'm currently in the middle of the Game of Thrones series. I love the show and decided to go through the books between the breaks in the seasons and am finding I love the series even more now :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a partner in a consulting firm that specializes in working with the IT industry. I get to see and assist with all of the newest games, apps and technology everyday :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm English and Scottish (read as: white and whiter)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference