Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Watersports and travel junkie looking for someone to share the adventure of life with.

In his own words

I think I'm part fish. Somehow a gene from a creature of the deep blue got into my DNA - in my free time you're guaranteed to find me in, on or near the water - Surfing, Kiteboarding, Sailing, Freediving, Wakeboarding Waterskiing, or just relaxing on the beach with a good book. Describe myself. . . hmmm - A goofball adventure and travel junkie. Hopeless romantic, fiercely independant, yet loyal beyond belief. Most important things in life to me are friends, family, the ocean, performing and enjoying music. Honesty, integrity and kindness are my guiding principles, looking for someone with the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Have a 3 year old yellow lab named Roscoe. He's amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - the Mendocino/Sonoma Coast, Monterey & Carmel, Napa & Sonoma. Favorite places internationally are Tahiti, Fiji, Indonesia, Maldives. Dying to get to Morroco and re-visit Europe, but need the dollar to get stronger!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Not much of a bar guy, prefer cocktail & dinner parties with friends, old and new.

For fun

Surf, Kiteboard, Water Ski, Swim, Fly Fish, Sail, anything in on or around the water.Cooking. Reading by a fire Fire, on the beach or frankly anywhere. I like to stay on the move and keep life an adventure.

Last read

Today's Wall Street Journal. Currently reading the Omnivore's dilemna.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for a NY based tech startup, currently splitting my time between SF and NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Episcopalian, but not an active participant in the church
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Economics, UC Berkeley