Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of South Pasadena, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love challenges, so I will try most anything...

In his own words

Love challenges, so I will try most anything once. Relatively spontaneous, pretty modest, open-minded, mostly liberal on nearly everything. Like going out to untested ethnic restaurants, love lazy days, especially ones watching AMC, TCM, and/or very bad SyFy marathons. Tutor and volunteer for various things when I have the time. I really like to browse random sections of bookstores and grocery stores and try and find something I'd never seen before. I secretly wish that I had been born with four brothers so we could have sung Rockapella's Carmen Sandiego as kids. I settle with attempting to harmonize it at the top of my lungs in the shower. At the moment: trying to learn to surf, and expanding my very small collection of 19th century picture books. You: a highly intelligent woman, recklessly curious, pushy, adventurous, self-confident, active, someone who loves to laugh and have a lot of fun; quirkier the better. Or at least just not a serial killer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires was a ton of fun, Andalucia is unbelievably beautiful, Austin is really nice, and I think Bar Harbor/Acadia are incredible. New York is always a ton of fun to visit. Locally, I like Culver City, Venice, and Los Feliz. Basque Country next


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Music: Morrissey/The Smiths, Jeff Buckley, Ben Folds, Regina Spektor, Outkast, Nina Simone, most bad pop. TV shows: Arrested Development, Sports Night (fan of all Aaron Sorkin), Game of Thrones. Food: Italian, Thai, Indo/Malay, Indian, Lebanese

For fun

Love museums of all kinds, performing art centers, any and all sporting events, libraries, specialty shops, eateries, and general people watching. Fan of the outdoors: hiking, kayaking, rock climbing et al.

Last read

Last Thing I Read/ing: 2666 by Roberto Bolano, sweeping epic and I start on/off, maybe I'll finish one of these days. Magazine: Inc.: apparently Patagonia gives employees a paid two weeks off to work for a green non-profit. Awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral