Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hey, would love to meet for a coffee and a chat. You up for that?!

In his own words

I do want to say a couple things... #1 Is this a waste of time? Online Dating!! Sill looking so will see what happens. #2 Im a very nice guy (probably my downfall because I am too nice but it is the way I was brought up and I am not changing- sorry), Im easy going and I hope to make you laugh everyday! Maybe I should also mention that I have my own house, car and little debt (unless you count my house, depends on who you talk to as far as that goes) and a great job. I have the best parents in the world and the best sister. Im very proud of all three of them. Life is good but it feels like I am missing someone. Send me a wink or send me an email and we can meet for lunch or coffee or a drink or something... whatever your comfortable with=) Enough about me... How you doing? Did you send me a wink yet? Either way... I wish you nothing but the best and I hope you find what you are looking for. It's important to have people in your life that will help you get through the highs and lows and you never know...a meaningful relationship could come out of it!! OK- Thats it- Dont forget to send me that Cya

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really into the typical Richmond bar scene, but enjoy lots of bars/restaurants downtown.

Favorite things

I like being outside when the weather is nice; whether it's at my parents pool or the ocean. When it's a rainy day, I like to watch movies on the projector screen or maybe play some Xbox RockBand. You pick the instrument!

For fun

I like all kinds of movies/ TV shows...if you're a movie/ TV buff then we can talk about this for hours. I love the water: the beach, the pool, it's a great way to relax. Going for walks, eating outside @cafe's, chillin.

Last read

I like self help and financial books, and have also read Dan Brown's books (DaVinci Code). Last Read: More Bill O'Reilly Killing Lincoln, Glenn Beck Arguing with Idiots and Common Sense



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I like to visit a Nazarene church when I can thats near my parents house. They have a very contemporary service that appeals to me. God is important to me and he is definitely part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I believe you can do whatever you want as long as you work hard at accomplishing your goal. If it takes going to school to accomplish that goal, then thats what you need to do and dont let anyone stop you. EVER