Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta learn to enjoy the little things in life

In his own words

Well I'm working for boart longyear which is a drilling company. Im looking for a girl that'll give me credit for what I do. I work normally 10 plus days at a time and home anywhere from 4-10 days at a time, so when I get my days I love being home and doing things with my family. i love to go out and listen to country music and swing dance. i love being outside shooting guns (trap shooting) or just out in the country and i truely love the Nevada outdoors. I love being around other people, if your having a bad day ill find the way to make it a better day . I'm more of a go getter then a sitter. I would wear my wangler jeans and my hat any day of the week, over slacks and doing my hair....I love the outdoors pretty sure I said that already ;) hunting, fishing, camping, being out on the lake. I live by the saying you never know if you'll make it through the day or not so laugh on as much as possible and enjoy the company your around cause tomorrow you could be gone and no one would ever remember your smile. I got a pretty awesome job, I travel all over the states drilling seeing new towns and places, ( I get to see some pretty amazing things over the years) the job makes me happy. But the only horrible thing is my time is short to meet/hangout. Missing a true reason to enjoy coming home. I'm an open man, but I wear my life on my sleeves I just call it the way I see it, life's to short to pretend to be something your not. So there it is pretty much :D

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I got one german short hair pointer named zeek...he's been with me for the pass 11 years

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out on the lake, at GSR mustangs, out camping in the sweet water range. Being outside doing whatever long as its out living life


Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Out at a concert listing to country music dancIng....being at home not working/ ridding the horses taking my dog out to run/swim. Just being around my friends seeing what type of trouble we can cause or get into

For fun

Hunting, fishing, hiking, swing dancing, shotting guns, hanging out on the lake, sitting on my couch relaxing watching tv

Last read

Does the CDL book count? Besides that the morning news on the phone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Student, Other profession
I work on a drill ring as a deck hand/driller
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree