Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 10 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am independent, fun-loving, charismatic, witty, love to belly-laugh and am a big smiler! I have a very rewarding job and learn little lessons every day from my experiences there. I thrive most around those that are quick-witted and light-hearted. One of my most favorite thing to do is travel. I love exploring old neighborhoods in ancient towns, scenic backdrops and natures beauty. I have visited many amazing places and would love it if you were into traveling and wanted to explore new places with me. I just got back from the Galapagos Islands and all I can say is...Amazing!!! As far as what I’m looking for... you should bring to the table some similar attributes but definitely an independent thinker and very open about speaking your mind. Some common interests wouldn't hurt though. Mainly, you should like adventure, have a positive outlook, like people and wanna make the best of this journey. Someone who can laugh at anything is a MUST because it will become a necessity if you spend enough time with me. :) The rest we will figure out together. And you definitely get major points if you can dance- or at least try to!...but not mandated. I will cut a rug for us both!! Oh and please at least be a dog liker, if not lover, since I have two scrappy guys who hang out with me and am in the process of developing a non-profit to help pets. If this sounds like you, send me a message! I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to Europe- Spain especially since it has so much culture with many artistic and historical sites to see. I enjoy picnics in the park and playing around in the ocean. Want to see the world- and hopefully impact it in a positive way.

Favorite things

my dogs; brunch; cuddling up on the couch; a nap on the weekend; Walks on the beach in the winter; dancing; warm spring days with a nice cool breeze; vacation!!

For fun

I love listening to all types of music and going to concerts- learning new styles of dance; hanging out on a beach; traveling and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

The Wave; my list of chores for the weekend- ugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral