Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.

In her own words

I am fortunate to be someone who just really loves her life. I have an incredible job as a high school English teacher (Go Spartans!). I am back home in Denver living in my dream Wash Park apartment. I've lived all over the world and have come to realize that Denver is my home. My family lives near by and I get to see them whenever I want to - which is very important to me. Travel is a cornerstone of my life. I love to explore new countries and challenge myself to new activities. I've lived on 3 continents and I've spoken 5 languages with various degrees of fluency. My Arabic is completely gone now that I moved to Colorado, but I'm hoping to put some time into reclaiming it this year. I have a stunningly beautiful Rhodesian Ridgeback named Bear, who provides more than enough entertainment! He is the largest dog around, but is terrified of people carrying boxes and/or wearing hats. You know, the real threats. I am training him in agility as a hobby, and I would love to enter him into competitions in the future. I am mildly obsessed with pop culture. But wait before you judge - you know you totally need someone to cover entertainment trivia on your trivia team! I am a very social person, and I look forward to spending time with my boyfriend both alone and out on the town. You can find me outside any minute that the weather is over 50. I am an avid triathlete and runner, and I try to work out 3-5 days a week. I love my kickball team and we are always open to new members! Any sport that encourages silly competition and weeknight drinking is fine by me! I got my masters degree last year, and am looking for someone who took their education seriously as well. Higher education is a major turn on! I am a passionate person (hey, I'm Italian!) and I value a partner who will debate me on international politics as well as the indisputable importance of ice cream after a meal. Many different types of guys catch my eye, but I am always attracted to men who are ambitious and hilarious, but humble. Shoot me an email and let's chat more!

Her interests

Cooking , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a Denver native and am yet to love another city like I do Denver. I've really enjoyed spending time in Uganda, Kosovo and Northern Ireland - among others.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Triathlons, kickball teams, thunderstorms, vodka tonics

For fun

I love to run and work out 3-5 times a week. I spend the rest of my time at home split between reading fiction, training my dog, and watching trashy reality TV.

Last read

I love historical fiction, but as a high school English teacher I feel like I spend my life talking about teenage angst books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral