Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I realized long ago that I'm not perfect (no …

In his own words

I realized long ago that I'm not perfect (no one is) and so I'm not going to pretend that I am. However, I always strive for perfection in all aspects of life. I'm a very ambitious and goal-oriented person. I have a big and compassionate heart. I live to help others; it's what I do. I have a strong drive and an even stronger character. I was raised by a single mother so I can assure you that the concept of being a chivalrous gentleman or how to properly treat a lady is not lost. At least not to me. I know the kind of woman I would like to attract and the kind I'm not. Honesty, loyalty, affectionate and sense of humor are all at the top of my list but confidence is number one. Simply put; confidence is sexy! I love to laugh and find humor in just about any situation, especially myself. I would enjoy spending time with a woman who is sexy, romantic, can laugh at herself and who can just be silly and be playful. I believe that if you're not moving forward in life then you're moving backwards. There is so much more to life than sitting around watching t.v. I love to work out, I hit the gym daily and also like to mix it up with other fun activities. I love to ride my bike all over, practice martial arts, do cross fit, yoga, Pilates and going to the gun range, just to name a few. I'm quite active and like to keep things interesting so you have to be able to keep up with me. I definitely appreciate a girl who is fit and takes care of herself. Of course, looks are important but can only take you so far. Qualities, like intelligence with a cool, fun and sexy personality to match are by far much more interesting to me. When I'm not focusing on my law practice, I try to enjoy life as much as possible. With that said, I figured this would be a great way to meet new people since life can get quite busy sometimes. I love trying new things and traveling is definitely one of my bigger interests whether it's a laid back trip to the Bahamas or a weekend getaway to Key West, NYC, D.C., or where ever, count me in. But as much as I like excitement and going out and having a good time, cuddling up and watching a movie with that special someone can be just as fun, if not better. Any woman that compliments all these things is definitely worth getting to know. ....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Events, Art Basel, MB Fashion Week, SoBe Food n Wine Festival, etc. Although I'm pretty much over the whole club scene you might still find me there once in a blue moon b/c I love to dance. Always seeking a good dance partner!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

The smell of vanilla, NYC during the holidays and peanut M&M's!

For fun

My free time is spent practicing Muay Thai kick boxing, CrossFit, cooking, reading, attending concerts, live local music or the performing arts, discovering new places whether it's a new local bar or a new lounge or club.

Last read

"The Family" by Mario Puzzo. "The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma and positive energy.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Miami - School of Law