Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The way to your soul is through your ears." - my mom

In his own words

I know it's kind of cliche to say that it's impossible to describe myself in a short little blurb, so I'll just say that while my personality encompasses a wide variety of interests, passions, quirkiness, etc., the extent to which each of them emerges is very dependent on the situation I find myself in or who I am with. Not that I particularly believe in compartmentalizing, it's just that life offers too many possibilities to live it one way all the time. In fact, I'd say that I rather enjoy messing with people's stereotypes/expectations/categories, as I believe that most of these are rather arbitrary labels and conform very little to the richness and depth of actual human beings. In my experience, the moment two people lose the ability to surprise one another is the moment that a relationship starts to stagnate. That being said, since the purpose of this space is to provide some general clues about who the stranger in the pictures actually is, I've been told (fairly often) that I'm a "high energy" person, which I would generally agree with, but I also need downtime to recharge. I would ideally like to find someone that can share and appreciate both sides of that delicate balance. I value beauty (in all its forms), creativity, social justice, and deep, mature conversations on almost any subject. Even if the subject is not something that I am particularly knowledgable about, I view these as opportunities to learn. I've really gotten into going to shows/concerts recently, so I definitely would enjoy spending time with someone that also enjoys live music in a variety of musical genres (bonus points if you like to dance or at least don't mind making a fool of yourself on the dancefloor, as I am prone to doing). In terms of "who I am looking for," I want to spend time with and get to know someone that I can connect to on as many levels as possible: social, intellectual, even spiritual. I don't want to be with the kind person that is counting on me to fulfill all of their emotional needs; rather, I would prefer to connect with someone who is happy with their life as it is, but also willing to let me into it, and who is confident enough to get out of their comfort zone and explore my life/interests as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places that I've visited are New Zealand, East Africa, and England.


Harvey Mudd College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

My musical tastes are pretty eclectic. I enjoy reggae, rock, various electronic genres, house, and even a good country song now and then. Favorite shows right now are Game of Thrones and The Newsroom.

For fun

Listen to and discover new music, write poetry, read, watch sports (Washington Redskins and UNC Tarheels Basketball are my faves).

Last read

The Evolving Self by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi and The Doors of Perception by Aldous Huxley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree