Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WarriorLawyer51

31 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never settle

In his own words

I am very new to this, so I will keep it brief. I am a very easygoing person, however I am a very motivated passionate person when it comes to things that are very important in my life. I thought this web-thing would be a great way to meet someone outside of the "bar scene." I enjoy meeting new people, traveling to new places, trying and cooking different foods. I love sports and being outside. I live a very active life. I am doing some sort of activity outside or at the gym everyday. Most important to me are Family and Friends. I enjoy going out with friends but I don't feel I have to go out all the time. I spend alot of my time with my family with my two younger brothers. The constant pursuit of knowledge is also one of my interests, i am constantly trying to learn new things by book, discovery channel or the food network. My friends and family say I am highly intelligent, I think that I am just a good listener. I love a good laugh and love to crack jokes and senseless pranks. Its all in good fun. Sorry I tried to keep it brief, and I just wanted to keep it general information. Just shoot me a email if you want to know more. If my photos or description dont explain enough feel free to ask, you can probibly tell by my photos I have a unique occupation.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been around the world and scene alot of places.Studying in Oxford, been to Spain, Romania, Germany, Ireland, Canada, and of course Cleveland. Nothing beats a bonfire, some good friends, and a few cold ones.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love new adventures or challanges. Anything and everything to do with Cleveland Sports. Hole in the wall restraunts (not chain places), competitive backyard games, spur of the moment fun. The Wire, Sopranos, SoA, Boardwalk empire, Sunny and Curb

For fun

I really enjoy watching or play sports. Working out is a daily activity. Playing Golf. Traveling. Cooking. Learning new things.

Last read

The federal rules of evidence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
You can ask if you are interested.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference