Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'1" (93cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Why did they cancel my show?

In his own words

bring back Warren the ape! I enjoy going to sports bars. I just moved out to Los Angeles after graduating from GMU this summer with a BS in IT. I am a veteran on the GI Bill- I got an AA and I am trying to complete my bachelor's. I've lived in the DC area for 10 years, but I am from the Atlanta Area orginally. I went to UGA, but I they kicked me out so I joined the Army (got out in 2004). I don't like drama queens (I not talking thesbians) or people who are way too uptight. So right now I'm job hunting. I like to run half marathons and do have a cat that keeps me company.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I have a cat. I also love greyhounds.

Favorite hot spots

Running or biking along the Potomac or getting away to New York on the weekends. Snowboarding during the Winter in lower PA/Upper Maryland.

Favorite things

The A-Team. I am mad that they turned me down for the part of BA. The Other Guys. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top quality Steaks: shrimp, fried shrimp, shrimp kabob, boiled shrimp, shrimp scampe, shrimp creole, saute shrimp, coconut shrimp..

For fun

I enjoy movies, going to the gym, all outdoor activities, watching tv, art, driving, snow boarding, skating.

Last read

Player Piano. Ridiculous amounts of Computer Science Textbooks. The reason why I drink by David Cross. Reading Denis Leary's, why we suck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'1" (93cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am an Information Manager for a National Tech Support Program that serves large corporations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Other
Faith: Other Other
I grew up in a really progressive Baptist Church, so much so that I am really into exploring other religions. I look at religion as a great environment for families, but not so much as a single person.
Languages: English Other
Education: High school High school
Just graduated after doing work and night school.