Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lower Burrell, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It's another days journey!

In his own words

I guess it's time to rewrite this! I am a God fearing man. I am also a family oriented man. I enjoy sports, good food, good laughs, amusement parks, the ocean (although I can't swim), and anything outdoors! When it comes to the person I am looking for, I don't have many specifics. If I had to throw something out there I guess I would say no smokers, liars, cheaters, or drama!!! lol I am just looking for great conversation and lots of laughs.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't like cats or exotic pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Florence and Paris were awesome. The Outer Banks NC. Home, Church, Work (HAHAHA) Rivers Casino (great buffet) lol PNC Park, Heinz Field, Anywhere peaceful!!!!!


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV station is the Food Network! Anything Pittsburgh sports. I haven't traveled a lot but I do like weekend getaways and would love to go back to Europe. Big snow storms!!!! Nothing better than watching the snow fall, Shoveling not so much

For fun

Watch sports. Love going to Pirates games. Enjoy going to the movies, going to hear live music or just hanging out at the house. Winter is my favorite time of the year, I am a snow fanatic. Amusement parks, I'm a coaster junkie!

Last read

The first book of the Left Behind series, the Bible, The Work of the Deacon and Deaconess, the American Management Association workbook. About to start reading The Purpose Driven Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
In church every Sunday! Newly ordained Deacon
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA in Criminal Justice, Gannon University, Erie Pennsylvania