Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

BACKGROUND: I have a laid back personality with an eccentric side. I like to entertain folks with my trademark sense of humor that ranges from PG-13 to NC-17. I have creative and artistic tendencies with a dash of rebelliousness. I'm also very driven and enjoy living an active lifestyle. I'm very genuine, free spirited and passionate. CAREER: During the week, I work full time in insurance. I also teach yoga at a pretty sweet studio a few times a week for fun. So if you like yoga, that's a plus. SKILLS: I have the ability to light up a room with laughter. I’m very well rounded and able to gel in a variety of situations. I also like to think that I have good taste and sense of style. OBJECTIVE: As important as it is to find someone I have good chemistry with, I'm looking for something more serious than half assed casual dating. Ultimately, my intention is to meet someone special to building a lasting and loving relationship with. EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES AND INTERESTS: Yoga, surf, run- rinse, then repeat as necessary. I’m into dinosaurs, Deloreans, art, tattoos, live music, trying new restaurants, road trips, gardening, painting, time traveling, drawing, graphic design. APPLY NOW: If you're feeling my vibe, I'd love to hear from you. Thank you for your consideration. Yours Truly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like to chase dogs down dark allies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Why see the world when you got the beach? yoga studio, gun range, comic con, vortexes, stargates and deep underground alien bases. I would like to travel the universe using my mind's eye sometime soon. I also like The Shanty, Seaside Market, Saloon.


Sierra Nevada College, Incline Village, NV

Favorite things

PT Cruisers, Crocs, Segway Scooters, Nickelback, Cargo Shorts. Favorite movies: Bladerunner, The Fifth Element, Sin City, Back to the Future

For fun

Surfing, farmers market, going to the beach, painting, growing fruits veggies, collecting stuff, making art, science fiction books, quantum physics, guns and yoga, meditating, power crystals, good food, developing psychic abilities.

Last read

I'm reading the book titled, "The Hungry Game"....I'm a consumate junky of alternative news media and various sources of info such as NPR, Drudge Report, Infowars. I enjoy reading science fiction novels, graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently working 7 days a week as an insurance broker and yoga instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Reptilian Illuminati Bloodlines
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritually confused.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sierra Nevada College- Lake Tahoe Studied Business Administration