Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe humor is the greatest aphrodisiac....

In his own words

I believe humor is the greatest aphrodisiac. Being able to find humor in just about any situations is one of my better qualities. I love meeting people who offer new and different ideas because its the basis for all great conversation. You can learn so much about a person if you only take the time to listen to what they have to say; whether it be about sports, life(which has more in common the most people realize. they're the better analogy for each other at times) politics or just anything in general. Huge sports fan, i love my New York sports teams especially my NY Giants but I'm not one of those fans who value sports over everything else. I like to go to movies, mostly foreign films right now. I love to write (stories, comedy or whatever pops into my head). Also traveling...i try to take at the very least 2 trips a year. I got my passport for a reason and I plan to use it as often as i can whether its a week long trip to Japan or a getaway weekend to Costa Rica or Barcelona. I'm always up for a fun adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Never had a pet before, had a few pests but never pets but I do want to have fish, I find them very calming and after a long stress filled day calm is what I'd need.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite spot, i'm always looking for new and different things to experience. However based on what I have done, Paris: Le Relais de Venise L'Entercote, Barcelona, and hopefully many more in the future.

Favorite things

Favorite show: (US) The Office (UK) Luther... Favorite sport: Football and Soccer NY Giants and FC Barcelona, my two favorite players wear the same number Manning and Messi... Favorite movie: Too many to name but always loved Casablanca

For fun

I like to go out whether it's a movie, or a Broadway show...Traveling, oh yes traveling, anyone who gets to know me has to enjoy a good random weekend vacation, watching sports, good conversation over a good meal. I'm always looking for something new

Last read

Last book i read was The Awakening of Intelligence,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Black Irish i believe, at least that's what i was told once and guess what, it sounded good so i kept it...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference