Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My strongest assets are that Im loyal, genuine, caring and honest. Family and friendship is very important to me. I enjoy stimulating conversations. Oftentimes, I have a smile on my face. I like finding new and exciting things to do. I am looking for friendship first and possible to captivate on that for something more serious. I have a thirst for culture, desire to travel the world and pursuit for adventure. SOme core qualities that I am looking for ,but are not limited to the following are, understanding, intelligence and communication is the key to any successful relationship. You are big on committment just like me, not just committment to relationship, but also committment to yourself, and family. You practice and see the importance of health. You enjoy learning new things and live life with an open mind and lots of laughter. Physical attraction is very important, but basing everything on it is superficial. My philosophy is that it is not the details of physical attributes that interest me; it is what makes up someone's soul. NEVERTHELESS, PICTURES ARE STRONGLY RECOMMENDED... for communication please.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to meet that special one, so we can explore the world doing things that we both like together. I have been to Paris, Estonia,Cayman Island,Bahamas,Sweden& Finland. I would love to visit Germany,Israel,Africa,Italy, Spain, & many m

Favorite things

My favourite colours are ,gold and red. I like to listen to many different musics Reggaeton,R&;B;Jazz,Country,Hip hop,Latin,Soul, and Reggae is my heart beat.

For fun

I like staying home at times ;I relish that homely tranqulity. I love nature, ocean, travelling, movies, dining out, dancing, concerts and carnival I enjoy eating all kinds of ethnic cuisines such as Thai,Italian,Caribbean, and latin foods.

Last read

I love the smell of the earth right before it gets ready to rain.There is nothing like seeing the sunrise over the water while travelling offshore for a day of fishing.. or just relaxing with that special one that's living!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a healthcare professional. I like my job and it is very fullfilling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am originally from the West Indies. I have a little mixture of Scottish and Irish descent. My great grandfather is Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college