Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who complements me who I can have fun with and can share things with.

In his own words

Trying to describe myself, the following adjectives come to mind - friendly, positive, energetic, adventurous, passionate, spontaneous, intelligent, and direct. I work hard, yet take the time to travel. I'm a vibrant, generous, intelligent, happy person who's looking for someone who is genuine and has a positive outlook on life. I love good food, culture, spirited conversations, respectful debates, worldliness, irreverence, and laughter. To me there is nothing better than a day/evening spent with good food, drinks, lively conversation and friends. I work and play in Queens and Manhattan, to me the best of both worlds. I have both small town and cosmopolitan leanings, having grown up in New York, go to college and grad school in NYC, and then moved to Philadelphia for a few years for work. I have traveled quite a bit, but I am equally at home in a dive bar with peanut shells on the floor, in a Michelin starred restaurant, and everything in between. I am driven and goal-oriented, proud of my accomplishments but don’t take myself too seriously (and hope you have the same outlook on things). My career is important to me, but so is living and I hope you feel the same way. After all life is short and we don’t get to come back. I'm easy going, I have a lot going for myself, I'm a go getter, I have goals. I want a woman that has her stuff together. Has a good career. Has goals, outgoing and can hold her own and a great personality.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

parks, museums, casinos, broadway


Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

jazz, reggae, national geographic, discovery

For fun

different events

Last read

lost in translation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college