Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Listening is powerful asset. Listening to...

In his own words

Listening is powerful asset. Listening to serve is my passion. Before I get into the part about me, I would like to take a brief pause to share my thoughts on one topic. Chivalry is NOT dead. Romance is NOT dead. I believe, everyone wants to be loved and everyone wants to be heard. But, we must be willing to both give and receive the love that we so URGENTLY desire. We as men and women must choose to INVEST so that we can MANIFEST. Hi, I'm Yves. I love to cook, play music, exchange wits, go to live events, travel, dine, read, watch movies, write, lay in bed... snuggling with her, holding her, saying beautifully peaceful things to her that she smiles with intoxication and looks at me like "where did this man come from," embracing her as if she were the only other life form left on the planet and that this moment would last forever. I love to have FUN - spontaneous or premeditated. I love my friends - they are my heart a big source of strength. I love my family - they are MY EVERYTHING! For a living, I am an Advertising Consultant... Which means I help businesses create a strategy to streamline processes and increase money coming in. I've had, and continue to have, the pleasure to serve some of the best/brightest/most talented colleagues and clients i have ever met. There very much is a serious and grown up side to me that's filled with deadlines, deliverables, conference calls, budgets, and management. But i leave that at the office. Romantically, I am looking for a strong, educated, ambitious, gorgeous woman with a beautifully glowing smile. A woman that can work the room, relax for a day, constantly pushing for growth, can call me on my shit, and is down for the journey into life and happiness. And, even if ours is not romance, I would be honored that you reach out to me and we share our joys and passions anyway. Life isn't always about scoring the next piece of ass, but rather cultivating meaningful bonds. I encourage you to reach out to me if you are so inclined. I think this is wonderful platform for men and women to get back to the art of communication and romance. I wish you happiness, joy, success, fulfillment, and all that love brings. May it come to you today, and everyday. Be Well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Cooking, doing yoga, creating things, having engaging conversation (so much that you dont even notice the hours fly by), music, video, movies, dining.

Last read

Meditations from the Mat, Love & Respect, Radical Forgiveness, Internet Profits, SPARK, Work the System (the art of making more and working less) .... All wonderful books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Advertising Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree