Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm halfway between laid back and a ball of...

In his own words

I'm halfway between laid back and a ball of energy. I tend to treat new people like we're already friends. I think the easiest way to be happy is to make others happy. Rude, self absorbed, and inconsiderate people should do the world a favor and stop breathing. I've mostly just been to Europe and North/South America and am interested in a travel partner who can be adventurous. I can speak some Spanish, play some piano, some guitar, and like to sing but my typical audience is my shower curtain. I'm a born and raised Texan with Austrian roots and I tend to be the quixotic goof that opens doors for women, walks on the street side of the sidewalk, and sleeps closest to the bedroom door (but willing to negotiate). I don’t look my age and I rarely act it, but I built my own house, started a business, and am responsible for developing products that you use all the time but rarely notice. I'm a fan of sarcasm and banter, puns and wit, and am very sociable so tend to come off as flirtatious to everyone I meet, but I'm a one-woman man and am seeking a committed relationship with someone who takes relatively good care of herself and is open to new possibilities instead of being stuck in the past. It helps if you have a sense of humor and can flow between staying in and going out. Want to know more? Just ask..... Wait - before you ask.. Don't read too much into my username. I got frustrated that clever I came up with would work so I settled on mashing up the next three words that popped into my head. Hence, Warm With Alacrity was born (because who the heck else on Earth knows what that means). Lol.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SoCo, Rainey Street, DT Austin, San Marvelous, Gruene, Home..

Favorite things

Great conversations, family, starry nights, red wine, tasty beer, green tea, pickles, road trips, dancing in the rain, community service, survival skills, pool parties, vegetables, DoctorWho, Braveheart, boardgames, pub trivia, smiles

For fun

There are SO many things to do for fun in this world! It's all about attitude and mindset. I think the only people who get bored must be boring people. I'm content just putting smiles on faces.

Last read

I don't read books as much as I used to.. These days, I spend more time on Reddit, Cracked, and PopSci, but I'm a fan of Palahniuk, Riordan, post-apocalyptia, steampunk, and vampires to name a few..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
People call me an enginerd
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Texas with family in Austria. And before you ask, no, I've never ridden a horse.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Catholic and I believe we're all somehow connected, but I don't go to church, practice a religion, or proselytize others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference