Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know until you try...

In his own words

Alittle about me.... Healthy active and fun. I have a big heart. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I love them dearly. The oldest of three. I am established in my career path and comfortable. Love what I do. Health and fitness is important to me as well but I don't let it consume me and all of my time. I believe in a nice blend of cardio mixed some weight training. I have ran a few half marathons and loved the feeling of crossing the finish line. I would like to run a few more. In need of a training partner... That would be you. I'm no stranger in the kitchen either. I can whip together a tasty dish with a few recipes in my playbook. Also enjoy trying new restaurants of all cuisines. Love the city and Chicago has everything. I'm openminded to just about anything. I like to clean. Like to shop believe it or not. Completely over the "club scene". No tattoos here. I do not own a gaming console! I'm Financially independent. Never use drugs. My style of clothing is dressy preppy. Love to travel. Not afraid to hit the dance floor either. Romance? You bet. Holding hands. Grabbing doors. Pulling the car up. And the ever occasional flowers for no reason. I'm not just looking for a few dates. Someone to drink wine with on a Wednesday night. Or dining at a pizza place on Friday night to catch up. Possibly weekend getaways to escape the daily grind. Sound like your brand of vodka? Thank you for taking time to look things over. Like what you see shoot me a note:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, San Fran, Vail Colorado, Mexico who doesn't, Las Vegas, Whistler Canada, Anywhere in Florida, South Haven Michigan, Boston, and always Chicago

Favorite things

Saturday morning workouts. Big homemade breakfast after said workout... Sporting events. Healthy eating... Clean sheets. Clean house. Weekend trips in the car. Dean Martin and Sinatra music... Seafood. Italian dinners. Red wine Cab and Zinfandel...

For fun

Boating on lake Michigan. Sunday fundays. Meeting friends for dinner/drinks. Hosting parties. Running on the lakefront. Playing bags. Backyard bbq's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union Plumber/Commercial construction Foreman
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a confirmed Catholic who doesn't attend church regularly. But willing to increase my visits.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral