Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Whoa now, my eyes are up here!

In his own words

At the still point of the turning world. Neither flesh nor fleshless; Neither from nor towards; at the still point, there the dance is, But neither arrest nor movement. And do not call it fixity, Where past and future are gathered. Neither movement from nor towards, Neither ascent nor decline. Except for the point, the still point, There would be no dance, and there is only the dance." I am currently out of the country, visiting family. I have limited access to internet for the next month and can obviously not date. I was debating about hiding my account in the meantime, but so long as i'm still single, I figured i'd keep it up and will still check periodically. Cool? Cool, cool, cool. There is also this: I would like to find someone a little crazy, like myself. In other words, almost anyone. My requirement would be that you must also realize that you are insane, or I probably won't be interested. Otherwise, I look for kindness, humor, intelligence (not education), sensuality, and a six-figure income in a woman. I enjoy the smaller things, like cooking dinner together, and probably won't match well with someone that likes going out every night. That said, i love playing and watching hockey, going to concerts, hiking, beaching, boxing, dancing, circling, and sleeping. And tennis. And forget about the six-figure income, minimum wage will do. I'm not like some on this site who know exactly what type of person they're looking for. Ultimately, all i know is that I'm looking for a serious, committed, long-term relationship. So I'm trying to meet new people to broaden my horizons, hoping to find that person along the way that I can't live without. If you'd like to know more about me please ask. ps. I'm an absolute riot at dinner parties. pps. I hope no one believes i could write that poem. (T.S. Eliot)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lee St. Billiards, my secret garden, madhouse on madison (praise be to jah), my local public library


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like to spend my free time with movies, books, and music. I can talk all day, all week, all year... about music, and am always interested in new things. Otherwise, i'd have to say i really like chewing gum.

For fun

Fun things! Stuff that keeps me fit, like sports. And stuff that keeps me in touch with the younger generation, like drive-by shootings at sundown. Card games and board games are fun too.

Last read

"Industrial Society and It's Future" by Theodore Kaczynski but seriously... The poems of Rumi. Roberto Bolano's 2666. I'm working on Infinite Jest right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Part-time student, applying for graduate school this fall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I occasionally meditate and love learning about World religions. I was raised Catholic, so some of that guilt will always be there. I am respectful of all faiths, and will certainly respect yours.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Part time nihilist, aspiring ubermensch. My education will never end.