Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One day you will find someone who shows you why it never worked out with someone else....

In her own words

I have been in the area for about five years and it finally feels like home. I have spent a lot of time getting adjusted to my job, house, meeting new friends, etc. and am now interested in dating with the intention of finding someone special. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, vacations and traveling like everyone else, who doesn't!! I really want to meet my best friend to enjoy the daily things in life. That being said I still enjoy the occasional night out shakin it downtown and would love for you to join me! I feel like my life has a pretty good balance.I love to be social and surround myself with great people. Evenings out with live music/dj and a few drinks are a great time its just not something my lifestyle has room for every weekend. Saturday nights with a campfire in the backyard and a few beers is just as enjoyable. I love to have fun and can find it listening to the kids screaming on rides at an amusement park or just the two of us telling stories about our day in the middle of the night. I want my partner to come home for dinner not because I asked him to but becasue he can't wait to see his family. He understands that date night might mean watching a movie together in bed and is still excited. You know that cute couple jogging around the neighborhood together?? I totally want to be them! I am not a great runner you don't have to be either but I like to be active. I am not someone who sits on the sidelines.My daughter is 12, we love to be out and about together. We inspire each other and have a very close relationship. I work as a nurse and float between the neonatal ICU and the pediatric ICU. I LOVE my job and feel so grateful to work with amazing kids and coworkers. I am a happy easy going person not because I don't have an opinion but because I realize others do as well. I am open minded and hope you are too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Last read

I enjoy a good girlie book especially this time of year sitting by the pool or on the beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference